Australian Vaporizers

Da Buddha Vaporizer


Da Buddha Vaporizer

173 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Availability: In stock



Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 747 for buying this product
5 star :
( 146 )
4 star :
( 23 )
3 star :
( 4 )
Total : 173 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 173 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Happy with purchase
I bought the DBV a few weeks back, honestly haven't used it as much as I would have liked.
That's not to say it's not a great product I'm just stuck in my old ways. Very sturdy, quality vapourizer. Service from AV was amazing, I ordered about 2pm and had it the next day at 6.30am!
Nadia 10/11/2015
10/10 for a whip vape
Have used a few home units and portables, this is by far the best whip vape i have ever used currently, massive clouds. tastes good, and is super simple in design. i love it.
highlife88 6/10/2015
Very pleased
Serious good value and performs great so happy with my da Buddha
Morgz 17/09/2015
Very good product. Money well spent.
Durable and reliable.
Stock up on a few spare wands and your set.
The simple design makes this a very reliable product.
Keep a dozen wire gauzes on hand and swap them out often.
TIP: Keep a small strong-fiber paint brush handy to clean out the gauze.
Sentinal 21/08/2015
Love it
Very happy with this one - its more than enough for me.......
Bruce 20/08/2015
Simple, elegant, works amazing, fast heat up. Perfect and cheap as well for what you get
Alex 19/08/2015
great vapour and easy to use.
very easy to use, produces great vapour and very nice effect.
Pete 16/07/2015
Great Product
Hi all, just wanted to let you know how wonderful the service is at AV, I had a DB for about 2 years, I absolutely love it, great vapor, easy clean, agree could do with auto cut-off but still great, the element went, (I used it every day) they replaced it with no questions asked, I love this place....
Debby 15/07/2015
I have been using my Da Buddha Vaporizer for a fortnight now and I can't understand how I have never discovered vaporizers along time ago, I will never use the old way again as I'm a Vaporizer convert for good. Proof is in the vapours.
Rho 14/07/2015
Great but no auto-off :(
It's great but no auto-off...? My essential oils make me a bit absent minded so I often forget about it and leave it on for hours... :(
givemepower 30/06/2015