Australian Vaporizers

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

111 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Inhalation Method:

Availability: In stock

$233.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 699 Points
Rating
5 star :
86%
( 95 )
4 star :
12%
( 13 )
3 star :
3%
( 3 )
Total : 111 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Bloody Ripper Review by Josh
Rating
Tried one of these at a mate's place and immediately went home and purchased one myself.

It's currently in the mail and should arrive next week. Can't wait to crack it open and have a monster time with my siblings :D (Posted on 13 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
A Fine Gem! Review by David
Rating
I ordered this almost a month ago with Sage herbs and I could not stop using it! Thick vapor, fresh taste and feel. The vaporizer is very powerful for it's price, maybe a little too powerful, but that's a good thing.

This vaporizer is the best I've tried, no point spending much more when this is just as good! (Posted on 31 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Do yourself a favour! Review by Elsa
Rating
I've had my Buddha for a couple of years now, and I'm happy to say it's still going as strong as the day I first fired it up! The only thing I've managed to break during this time was a wand, but that was entirely down to my own clumsiness (and state of mind).

This was my first vape, but it really only took me a couple of attempts to establish the optimal temperature/draw ratio. And once I had, wow! Really, really nice... Da Buddha is worth every cent, and the service from Aust Vaporizers has never disappointed. (Posted on 8 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
super easy Review by Rhys
Rating
Only took 3 days to get here and in Perth. Quick and easy to use. Easy to clean which is the best part. (Posted on 4 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
da budda Review by terry
Rating
delivery time -excellent-2 days---packageing-excellent--the budda is an excellent product had no trouble in using it .probably 2days.When inhaling the herb?/.it is so cool with alovely herb taste and so smooth.The wand when placed in the dishwasher comes out perfectly clean. absolutely happy.If more Australian firms were as efficient as. yours we would be better off.I will recommend you to any of my friends yours sincerely terry (Posted on 4 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Da buddah Review by Spoogs
Rating
This vaporiser is a robust design and simple to use
It took about a week of hit and miss to get the
Temp and draw speed right . Now I've worked
It out I am amazed on how well it works and
My only regret was I should have purchased one earlier.
I still use a pipe but very rarely the taste is shocking.
The vape is the only way to go and your lungs will thank you for it

Happy vaping (Posted on 2 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Da Buddha..!! Review by Peter
Rating
Da Buddha has arrived..! super fast delivery too... it took a cpl days of playing around to find the right setting but no worries now... an awesome vape..!! (Posted on 19 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Da Buddha -it's all in the draw. Review by terrance
Rating
I've had my Da Buddha for nearly a week now. Sales and service with Australian Vaporizers was very fast. Everything turned up nicely and stealthily packed and wrapped within a few days.

This is my first Vaporizer, so I wasn't really sure what to expect. It took a few days to get used to using it! I kept thinking that there was something wrong with the heat setting, because the packed herb kept burning. But once I got the hang of the heat setting and the draw strength and duration, the experience was excellent.

No smoke=no hacking cough!! This happened within the first two days.

The effect is different. Slower to come on, but just as strong, and lasted a bit longer.

The Da Buddha unit is easy to set up and use. If you're not sure when you get it, there are a couple of YouTube clips on the machine itself, and lots about vaping in general.

Very Happy customer!


(Posted on 3 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Love IT Review by Adz
Rating
Got dbv, at my house 3 days later, very impressed with service. Ordered extra screens, which was lucky. Easy vaporizer to use, good clouds mmmm. (Posted on 1 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great product Review by Damien
Rating
I'm in my late thirties have been a smoker for many,many years needed a change lungs not working ass well as they used to so I made the Da Budda vaporizer purchase, ordered it 2:30 pm got 8:30 the next morning talk about fast delivery works great,looks great took a week to get used it. No more huge amounts of tar getting into your lungs. I will admit that im vaporizing a lot more than I would smoke but I think that's because im not choking to death on that smoke. If you truly love the herb then I seriously recommend this product it will save your lungs. (Posted on 25 January 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating