Australian Vaporizers

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Rating
159 Review(s)

Availability: Sold out

$249.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 747 Points
Rating
5 star :
84%
( 133 )
4 star :
14%
( 22 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
Total : 159 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great Home Vape!
I got the Da Buddha about a year ago and forgot to review it...

But here's the review after one year of use!

It's great piece just to have sitting out, heats up really quickly and is fairly easy to clean (although do be careful removing the glass dome/hood piece thing). Only problem is the whip gets dirty pretty fast with regular use.

Also, do get the extra screens as you will probably end up using them!

Great vapour quality, great product overall!
Anon 12/02/2015
The only vaporizer I'll ever need
I picked up the Da Buddha vaporizer from this site about a year ago now and forgot to review. This is an excellent product all round. From the durability of the hardware, to the ease of use and quality of vapour, it's just fantastic.

If you're a first-time vape buyer, please don't look past this. With vaporizers, you get what you paid for, and this the best value product I've seen. I was wary when I forked out, but I am so happy I did.

The risk of blowing your herb onto the heating element is a very small downside to what is otherwise (in my opinion) an extremely pleasant and comfortable vaporizing experience. This is also easily avoided and easily fixed should it happen to you (immediately switch off the unit, invert and shake loose any trapped herb).
Chris 14/11/2014
Domestic friendly
This tool is great if you want to vape at home whilst keeping it 'smoke-free'. No stains or remaining smell after a night.
David 20/10/2014
The fatman has the goods
Works very well. It took a while to get used to using it. My only complaint would be the cord. A more flexible power cord would be nice.
Adam 11/08/2014
great affordable desktop vape
Da Buddha vape is an excellent mid-range desktop vape, it can produce huge vapour clouds when you want it to while still consuming much less of your herbs than smoking would.

It's very straight forward to setup and use, just remember to stir your herbs every now and then to avoid combusting.

My only complaint is that it is possible for your herbs to fall or be blown back onto the heating element. Just take care not to laugh or exhale though the whip, and don't over-pack the whip either.

Overall it's a great desktop vape for the right price, highly recommended.
Cam 27/07/2014
Works better than expected
If you're on the fence (I was myself) and not sure whether to try this product, don't worry, it fully works, I'm a convert. Say no to combustibles
C 8/07/2014
Excellent Purchase
(1) If you are thinking of getting a Vap, do it.

(2) For a mid range, DaBuddha is excellent.

(3) Product arrived as described and quickly.
Cosmic 4/07/2014
You get what you pay for! (Albeit accessory costs, although quality is guarenteed)
Arrived on time. Glassware is made of high quality, without even mentioning the actual vape itself. Strong and sturdy, reliable, cheap to run & super herb-efficient! Never misses a beat.
Dylan 29/06/2014
damn.
These guys don't mess around. Shit came straight away.
toast3d 28/06/2014
Excellent product
This is an excellent product
Sean 20/06/2014
  Loading...