Australian Vaporizers

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

153 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Inhalation Method:

Availability: Sold out

$233.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 699 Points
Rating
5 star :
85%
( 130 )
4 star :
12%
( 19 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
Total : 153 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 153 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
great affordable desktop vape Review by Cam
Rating
Da Buddha vape is an excellent mid-range desktop vape, it can produce huge vapour clouds when you want it to while still consuming much less of your herbs than smoking would.

It's very straight forward to setup and use, just remember to stir your herbs every now and then to avoid combusting.

My only complaint is that it is possible for your herbs to fall or be blown back onto the heating element. Just take care not to laugh or exhale though the whip, and don't over-pack the whip either.

Overall it's a great desktop vape for the right price, highly recommended.
(Posted on 27 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent Purchase Review by Cosmic
Rating
(1) If you are thinking of getting a Vap, do it.

(2) For a mid range, DaBuddha is excellent.

(3) Product arrived as described and quickly. (Posted on 4 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
You get what you pay for! (Albeit accessory costs, although quality is guarenteed) Review by Dylan
Rating
Arrived on time. Glassware is made of high quality, without even mentioning the actual vape itself. Strong and sturdy, reliable, cheap to run & super herb-efficient! Never misses a beat. (Posted on 28 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
damn. Review by toast3d
Rating
These guys don't mess around. Shit came straight away. (Posted on 27 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent product Review by Sean
Rating
This is an excellent product (Posted on 19 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Just buy it Review by Mick
Rating
Doubting whether to fork out the money on a vaporizer, just do it. I finally decided to just spend the money and get it and can honestly say it's one of the best things I've bought! Solid, sturdy design, vapes very well, isn't as expensive as some vaporizers and my lungs feel way better compared to when I used to smoke my herbs!
(Posted on 15 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great! Review by Aathorus
Rating
Easy to set up and use. Very happy with my purchase (Posted on 14 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent vaporizer Review by Satisfied
Rating
I wasn't sold on the benefits of this vaporizer even with so many great reviews. I didn't think it would live up to the reviews and i would have been annoyed at spending the cash on it. How wrong was i. This vaporizer is worth every cent. It works so well and is easy to set up. Pack it, Turn it on to full and then back it off to half and away you go. (Posted on 14 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
not a huge fan Review by Todd
Rating
This was the first vaporizer I bought which is now a couple of years ago. The vapour and ease of use is great, the price is also good compared to most home units, but I personally can't stand the rubber hose and glass mouthpiece. I ended up giving this vaporizer to a friend of mine who loves it and uses it just about everyday with no problems. Since this one and the Palm 2.0 I bought I have done a lot of research and decided to get the plenty I recommend that to anyone who like me doesn't like the look and feel of the rubber hose. It looks awesome and I can't wait to get it. (Posted on 10 May 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent service and outstanding product Review by Slimshane
Rating
Aus vaporizers were very fast in delivery and the da buddha vaporizer is an outstanding product, fully recommend (Posted on 7 May 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating