Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Rating
195 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
249.95

Availability: Sold out

$299.95

$249.95

Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 747 for buying this product
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
85%
( 165 )
4 star :
13%
( 26 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
Total : 195 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 195 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Good
Good for the price, way better than the similarly priced Extreme Q
Treeman 20/08/2016
Great experience
Great for beginners. 1st time i've ever used one, and it made for a great birthday present for my SO. Love the whip.
Staff were very nice when Australia Post lost my package for a week, and they made sure that it got to me via express once they received it back.
ListerOfSmeg 9/08/2016
Probably the best at the price range for whip only use
Next day delivery, came packed well. As for the product.. Absolutely amazing.

Was a toss up between this and the arizer extreme q but went with this due to it being better at whip only use. And as for being my first vape experience, I won't be combusting my herb too often anymore.
Aias 6/08/2016
very happy
Firstly was very happy with delivery time, very quick. Secondly when it first came out of the box i noticed that the glass receptor didnt align well with the front hole, but then i discovered that the glass receptor can be slide up and down or even taken completely off so after a quick adjustment i was vaping in no time, very happy with quality compared to price, would be happy to buy again
William 14/07/2016
Found OK
I found this unit OK for a model that is in the lower cost range.
Enjoy the result of use,
Need to experiment with temperature but I find just under half power works very well.
Only problem is the glass receptor is not well aligned with the hole in the front. For such a big hole the receptor could be a little higher
James 6/07/2016
Great product
Delivery was fast and efficient.

This product is great. Easy to use and looms awesome. I would recommend it.
Boss 4/07/2016
Best bang for your buck.
Great unit. Gets up to heat real quick. There is a bit of a learning curve getting the temperature right but once you get going there is no turning back.
Super fast shipping too!
Juzz 3/06/2016
awesome
Great product and very easy to use,i wish i got one years ago,since i started using DaBudda and wont go back,after 1 week my lungs felt so much better
madmick 10/05/2016
Rub my belly!
Yes I would recommend this for a friend- I bought this one for my friend after he tried mine and didn't want to give it back :)
No Smoke 5/04/2016
Great vape grape ape!
Great vape grape ape!
TACO 25/03/2016
  Loading...