Australian Vaporizers

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Rating
163 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Availability: In stock

$299.95

$259.95

Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 777 for buying this product
Rating
5 star :
84%
( 137 )
4 star :
13%
( 22 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
Total : 163 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
stoked
works like a dream, super simple & easy to clean :)
poppy 24/06/2015
steep learing curve, great product
so ive only been using this vaporizer for a week or so but i love it, so much healthier than smoking, its really improved my experiences
Ryan 23/06/2015
My go-to vaporizer
I've had my DBV for nearly 18 months now and I love it. It's easy to operate, produces nice quality vapor, and the black version looks especially awesome. It's even better with the optional aroma-top that allows you to burn essentials after (or even while) vaping, or just anytime you want. I often use my unit just for the purpose of aromatherapy.

Another awesome little bonus, keep this thing turned on low with or without the aromatop attached and it's a nice little "handwarmer" much like a mug of tea or coffee might be. Would recommend getting coloured whips as they don't get all dirty looking like the clear ones can after moderate use.

Be careful with the poker tool that comes in the DBV bag, it's extremely sharp but very good for stirring around the herb inside the wand. I tend to just use a little brush accessory that I bought on this site and avoid the super sharp stirring tool.

The bag the DBV comes in is awesome as well and it's very easy to put it away whenever necessary, wrapping the long power cable neatly around the unit allows it to be placed back in the bag without any hassle. Highly recommended!
Mark 22/06/2015
After 2 years of weekly use.
I've been using my Da Buddha at least weekly for more than 2 years. There was a period in there when I was using it daily too. And its still working as well as the day I got it.

This thing is great, such a different experience that just burning herb.

As you may know, different compounds in herbs vaporize at different temperatures. I like to start at the lowest temperature and slowly increase it through out the session, it allows you to feel the different effects of the different compounds.

Get some extra screens at the same time, they're cheap and you'll need them eventually.
Cameron 4/06/2015
Great Home Vape!
I got the Da Buddha about a year ago and forgot to review it...

But here's the review after one year of use!

It's great piece just to have sitting out, heats up really quickly and is fairly easy to clean (although do be careful removing the glass dome/hood piece thing). Only problem is the whip gets dirty pretty fast with regular use.

Also, do get the extra screens as you will probably end up using them!

Great vapour quality, great product overall!
Anon 12/02/2015
The only vaporizer I'll ever need
I picked up the Da Buddha vaporizer from this site about a year ago now and forgot to review. This is an excellent product all round. From the durability of the hardware, to the ease of use and quality of vapour, it's just fantastic.

If you're a first-time vape buyer, please don't look past this. With vaporizers, you get what you paid for, and this the best value product I've seen. I was wary when I forked out, but I am so happy I did.

The risk of blowing your herb onto the heating element is a very small downside to what is otherwise (in my opinion) an extremely pleasant and comfortable vaporizing experience. This is also easily avoided and easily fixed should it happen to you (immediately switch off the unit, invert and shake loose any trapped herb).
Chris 14/11/2014
Domestic friendly
This tool is great if you want to vape at home whilst keeping it 'smoke-free'. No stains or remaining smell after a night.
David 20/10/2014
The fatman has the goods
Works very well. It took a while to get used to using it. My only complaint would be the cord. A more flexible power cord would be nice.
Adam 11/08/2014
great affordable desktop vape
Da Buddha vape is an excellent mid-range desktop vape, it can produce huge vapour clouds when you want it to while still consuming much less of your herbs than smoking would.

It's very straight forward to setup and use, just remember to stir your herbs every now and then to avoid combusting.

My only complaint is that it is possible for your herbs to fall or be blown back onto the heating element. Just take care not to laugh or exhale though the whip, and don't over-pack the whip either.

Overall it's a great desktop vape for the right price, highly recommended.
Cam 27/07/2014
Works better than expected
If you're on the fence (I was myself) and not sure whether to try this product, don't worry, it fully works, I'm a convert. Say no to combustibles
C 8/07/2014
  Loading...