Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Rating
188 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
$249.95

Availability: In stock

$299.95

$249.95

Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 747 for buying this product
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
85%
( 159 )
4 star :
13%
( 25 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
Total : 188 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
awesome
Great product and very easy to use,i wish i got one years ago,since i started using DaBudda and wont go back,after 1 week my lungs felt so much better
madmick 10/05/2016
Rub my belly!
Yes I would recommend this for a friend- I bought this one for my friend after he tried mine and didn't want to give it back :)
No Smoke 5/04/2016
Great vape grape ape!
Great vape grape ape!
TACO 25/03/2016
Very impressed
I love my Buda vap have not stopped using it
Da ville 17/03/2016
Rub his belly!
I own 4 potables but this is my first desktop vape and I love it- very easy to use. You don't have as many accessories as the Silver Surfer to choose from but for the price and the quality of vapor and flavour, it's excellent value. You can buy a cool coloured whip as well :)
No Smoke! 1/03/2016
Top3
After owning one of these for 2 years and then an Arizer Q I can say this is definitely one of the top 3 desktop vapes.

Heats up quickly (2 minutes), and its good to go. Great vape quality, and is relatively cost effective with material.

Only negatives would be that the wand will get stuck in the unit sometimes, to fix this I put on a rubber glove and twist it. Also the material can drop into the heater core. If this happens just clean it out, and run it on high to burn off the carbon.

I would recommend this vape to anyone.
HarveyDank 15/02/2016
Amazing vape
The da buddha is amazing and blew my pax 2 out of the water. Service was great and surprisingly received the product within one day with a few extra screens. 10/10.
Rhye 15/02/2016
Happy Camper
Very happy with my new Da Buddha. Was a heavy user for years and after only a week or so using this il never go back to old ways. My lungs are loving it too.
It's somehow made me give up cigarettes also but that's just state of mind for me personally I think.

Could not write a review without mentioning that Max was extremely helpful with questions I had, and I have made 2 purchases now after 3pm Sydney time and it arrived at my doorstep within 24hrs both times. Just simply couldn't recommend more.
marke 3/02/2016
Awwyeah
So service was amazing these guys really are great when it comes to that, as for the product its a well made unit. I personally wished id tried it before i bought it, i havent been using it much but ultimately need to switch its a whole lot healthier for you without a doubt
dehla 29/01/2016
The best!
After using an mflb for 3 months this just blew my socks off! It's amazing. If you're chasing the easiest most reliable whip vaporiser, look no further...five stars.
Shane 25/01/2016
  Loading...