Australian Vaporizers

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

155 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Inhalation Method:

Availability: Sold out

$233.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 699 Points
Rating
5 star :
85%
( 131 )
4 star :
13%
( 20 )
3 star :
3%
( 4 )
Total : 155 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 155 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
great affordable desktop vape Review by Cam
Rating
Da Buddha vape is an excellent mid-range desktop vape, it can produce huge vapour clouds when you want it to while still consuming much less of your herbs than smoking would.

It's very straight forward to setup and use, just remember to stir your herbs every now and then to avoid combusting.

My only complaint is that it is possible for your herbs to fall or be blown back onto the heating element. Just take care not to laugh or exhale though the whip, and don't over-pack the whip either.

Overall it's a great desktop vape for the right price, highly recommended.
(Posted on 27 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Works better than expected Review by C
Rating
If you're on the fence (I was myself) and not sure whether to try this product, don't worry, it fully works, I'm a convert. Say no to combustibles (Posted on 7 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent Purchase Review by Cosmic
Rating
(1) If you are thinking of getting a Vap, do it.

(2) For a mid range, DaBuddha is excellent.

(3) Product arrived as described and quickly. (Posted on 4 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
You get what you pay for! (Albeit accessory costs, although quality is guarenteed) Review by Dylan
Rating
Arrived on time. Glassware is made of high quality, without even mentioning the actual vape itself. Strong and sturdy, reliable, cheap to run & super herb-efficient! Never misses a beat. (Posted on 28 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
damn. Review by toast3d
Rating
These guys don't mess around. Shit came straight away. (Posted on 27 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent product Review by Sean
Rating
This is an excellent product (Posted on 19 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Wow, just wow. Review by Francis
Rating
If you have been hesitating buying a vaporizer then stop putting it off and get one now!

I have had mine for about 6 weeks, and during that time I have gone back to the smoking maybe 4 times (lazyness, mostly, as the vaporizer takes a few minutes to warm up) and the taste is awful! It only took me a few tokes to get used to the taste of the vape, but it is much nicer.

The effect of the herbal mix is stronger, and lasts longer. Obviously the herbal mix I am referring to is damiana..

There was a little bit of a learning curve as I have never used a vape before. Checkout some youtube videos, and no matter what else you think might be a good idea, don't set your heat too high. The only thing this does is get the herb hot enough to combust (and this makes a hell of a mess inside the wand and tube).

Umm, anything else? Oh yeah, based on the success I have had with my whip style vape I might go for a balloon style next. Although I might not even bother and just stick with my wand vape.

I LOVE IT!! (Posted on 18 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Just buy it Review by Mick
Rating
Doubting whether to fork out the money on a vaporizer, just do it. I finally decided to just spend the money and get it and can honestly say it's one of the best things I've bought! Solid, sturdy design, vapes very well, isn't as expensive as some vaporizers and my lungs feel way better compared to when I used to smoke my herbs!
(Posted on 15 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great! Review by Aathorus
Rating
Easy to set up and use. Very happy with my purchase (Posted on 14 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent vaporizer Review by Satisfied
Rating
I wasn't sold on the benefits of this vaporizer even with so many great reviews. I didn't think it would live up to the reviews and i would have been annoyed at spending the cash on it. How wrong was i. This vaporizer is worth every cent. It works so well and is easy to set up. Pack it, Turn it on to full and then back it off to half and away you go. (Posted on 14 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating