Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Da Buddha Vaporizer

Rating
196 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
199.95

Availability: Sold out

$299.95

$199.95

Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 597 for buying this product
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
85%
( 166 )
4 star :
13%
( 26 )
3 star :
2%
( 4 )
Total : 196 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Amazing for price - Silver surfer prob better for useability
I love my Da Buddha. I use it for aromatherapy almost every evening. All my friends love it and are blown away by the quality of the vapor. Handheld aromatherapy devices (such as the flowermate) can't compare, completely different experience.

Only issue is that its easy to have your herbs/flowers/lavender/alternative medicine etc. fall onto the element if you're not careful. You never need to leave the whip inserted for long rendering the hands free feature unnecessary. The silver surfer, though a little more expensive seems better in this regard, you get better temperature control and the design doesn't allow for spills onto the element.

Darius 30/09/2016
Good
Good for the price, way better than the similarly priced Extreme Q
Treeman 20/08/2016
Great experience
Great for beginners. 1st time i've ever used one, and it made for a great birthday present for my SO. Love the whip.
Staff were very nice when Australia Post lost my package for a week, and they made sure that it got to me via express once they received it back.
ListerOfSmeg 9/08/2016
Probably the best at the price range for whip only use
Next day delivery, came packed well. As for the product.. Absolutely amazing.

Was a toss up between this and the arizer extreme q but went with this due to it being better at whip only use. And as for being my first vape experience, I won't be combusting my herb too often anymore.
Aias 6/08/2016
very happy
Firstly was very happy with delivery time, very quick. Secondly when it first came out of the box i noticed that the glass receptor didnt align well with the front hole, but then i discovered that the glass receptor can be slide up and down or even taken completely off so after a quick adjustment i was vaping in no time, very happy with quality compared to price, would be happy to buy again
William 14/07/2016
Found OK
I found this unit OK for a model that is in the lower cost range.
Enjoy the result of use,
Need to experiment with temperature but I find just under half power works very well.
Only problem is the glass receptor is not well aligned with the hole in the front. For such a big hole the receptor could be a little higher
James 6/07/2016
Great product
Delivery was fast and efficient.

This product is great. Easy to use and looms awesome. I would recommend it.
Boss 4/07/2016
Best bang for your buck.
Great unit. Gets up to heat real quick. There is a bit of a learning curve getting the temperature right but once you get going there is no turning back.
Super fast shipping too!
Juzz 3/06/2016
awesome
Great product and very easy to use,i wish i got one years ago,since i started using DaBudda and wont go back,after 1 week my lungs felt so much better
madmick 10/05/2016
Rub my belly!
Yes I would recommend this for a friend- I bought this one for my friend after he tried mine and didn't want to give it back :)
No Smoke 5/04/2016
  Loading...