Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Close

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Rating
55 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
Free Shipping
$594.95

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $680.00

Special Price: $594.95

Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 1782 Points
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
96%
( 53 )
4 star :
4%
( 2 )
Total : 55 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Most durable on market!
Iv had my volcano vaporiser for around 4 years now and still performs like new, insane clouds and unbreakable, if you take care of it it will take care of you.
Sean 2/06/2016
Excellent product, does exactly what it says on the box
Excellent product, bag design is great, so easy to use.
bchilln 14/03/2016
rolls royce vape
Great vape... totally worth the money.... ordered day before Xmas.... came just after... as always Ausvapes was flawless..
This vape is easy to use, easy to clean and lives up to its reputation....
get one!!
joey 5/01/2016
Excellent
Top of the league!!
Boss 11/12/2015
Volcano classico
Free delivery came to my door a couple of days after ordering very pleased with the packaging and timely dispatch. Was so cheap with the free shipping, I really pleased with my dealings with Australian vapes.
Desmond 27/11/2015
I'm am so happy, I love my volcano!
The price-tag is large, but so are the benefits. I can breathe easy again & am using quite a bit less herb than I was. Its a literal work of art, & is so simple to use. I'm very happy with the friendly service & the speedy delivery. Thanks Australian Vapourizers. & if you are looking for a west Australian distributor, I'd love to join your team!
Redman 30/09/2015
This is a keeper.
Solid quality, easy to use, impressive to look at. Treat yourself.
DJango 21/09/2015
Perfect
Easy to use, with amazing vapor quality.
Baron 17/09/2015
Excellent device, but...
For anyone who is wondering...no, it is no replacement for combustion. Especially if you are a heavy user. Buy it, if you're thinking of turning over a new leaf.
Bolano 8/09/2015
Perfect in every way
Would recommend this to anybody, it is easy to use and gives great results. If anybody is in doubt of purchasing this vaporiser they should look at it as an investment as this is well worth every single cent.
NB 3/09/2015
  Loading...