Australian Vaporizers

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Close

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Rating
45 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
Free Shipping

Availability: In stock

$680.00

$598.00

Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 1794 Points
Rating
5 star :
98%
( 44 )
4 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 45 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent service, love my Volcano!
Excellent service, love my Volcano!
Poppy 27/06/2015
Worth every cent.
I put off buying this vaporizer for a long time only due to the price. When I finally took the leap and purchased it I was anxious that I might have made the wrong decision....until it arrived only two days later. As soon as I used it for the first time, all my fears were put to rest. The vapour quality is unbelievably good. A beautiful device, expertly crafted with virtually no learning curve. So worth it. :)

A big thank you to AV for the great service. 11/10
Alexei 23/06/2015
Excellence
Great product that really is worth the money. You will not regret buying this badboy
Drew 10/06/2015
Briliant!
The volcano has given us so many benefits. Easy to use, the absolute best vapour quality, and build quality is outstanding!
Mayhem 1/05/2015
worth the money
easy to operate, reliable and produces excellent results
joe 15/04/2015
Top
One word.
"Ferrari"!
Dream come true :-)
Rad 24/03/2015
Great product. Recommended seller.
Would highly recommend this company to purchase any of there items. High quality, great packaging and quick delivery. Can't even tell you how happy I am with this product. It far exceeded my expectations. 10/10
Guest 27/02/2015
Thanks
This is to good to be true ! Its easy to use and feels cleaner than smoking your medical herbs .At first I was not happy with the price but now I think about how much better my lungs are and it was worth doing 100% ..
Jack 4/08/2014
The king of vapes
I have to say I would never have thought I'd own this vape due to the bag system but I was proved so wrong. This thing is simple, fool proof and all around amazing. I owned a Da Buddha which I feel is a quality vape but after using the Volcano it seems pretty average. I can't say it enough this is amazing! Spend the extra money you will never regret it.
Scott 30/07/2014
Very happy customer
Firstly, can only say good things about Australian Vaporizers. Very fast and discreet delivery with everything as advertised.

The product itself is world class. From the moment I opened the packaging I knew I was in for a treat. Well packaged. Beautifully designed. Excellently manufactured. If you are serious about your health and dried plants then a volcano is for you. Produces best quality vapour I've come across. Rather pricey investment but well worth it. I wouldn't hesitate recommending it to anyone.

Thanks a lot AV!
Christopher 27/06/2014
  Loading...