Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Close

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Rating
59 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
Free Shipping
594.9500

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $680.00

Special Price: $594.95

Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 1782 Points
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
97%
( 57 )
4 star :
3%
( 2 )
Total : 59 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
what a beast
I finally did it I splurged all my tax return on the Volcano and what a great investment it was. for once all the hype was real my first vape was an Arizer Solo and I rate it very highly but as my use has increased a desktop unit was required and the Volcano fit the bill after reading many reviews and watching all the youtube reviews it happened. It has surpassed all my expectations.

Dealing with AV was as usual a dream never any hassles and all questions answered promptly and informative and helpful.

have recommended a mate get one through here as the price here is great.

AND YES IT WAS WORTH EVERY CENT 100%
martin 1/09/2016
Peace of Mind
Incredible peace of mind offered by knowing that this product is made from such quality materials by a company that is the first and currently only manufacturer of herbal Vaporizers which has a certified quality management system recognised around the world. It works superbly. Don't hesitate, buy one immediately. Next day delivery form Australian Vaporisers is magical. Thank you to all inviolved
Rory 15/08/2016
Volcano Vape is awesome
fantastic product & lightning fast Delivery..
very happy with my purchase..

Thankyou!!!!
Claire 3/08/2016
Perfection
As a relative newbie to the whole shebang, I found combustion completely unpleasant. I spent a long time researching various vaporizers and reading a lot of reviews. It seemed that most people went through 3-4 low to mid range models before they found something they were really happy with, and that lasted. I figured I'd be spending the same amount working my way through multiple cheaper options, so I may as well take the plunge and go top of the line with my first purchase. And I'm extremely happy I did. The volcano is extremely effective, very economical with the herbs, simple and discreet to use, very easy to clean, and produces smooth, plentiful, consistent and VERY effective vapour. I can't recommend it highly enough. Anyone who is sitting on the fence due to the high price, after your first use, any concerns will disappear. This thing will last for years and end up saving you money in the long run due to how little herbal product is required. Take the plunge and get this, you won't regret it.
Also the service at Australian Vaporizers is amazing, very fast and discreet delivery, I can tell I will be making may more purchases of accessories in the future :)
Mitchell 25/07/2016
Most durable on market!
Iv had my volcano vaporiser for around 4 years now and still performs like new, insane clouds and unbreakable, if you take care of it it will take care of you.
Sean 2/06/2016
Excellent product, does exactly what it says on the box
Excellent product, bag design is great, so easy to use.
bchilln 14/03/2016
rolls royce vape
Great vape... totally worth the money.... ordered day before Xmas.... came just after... as always Ausvapes was flawless..
This vape is easy to use, easy to clean and lives up to its reputation....
get one!!
joey 5/01/2016
Excellent
Top of the league!!
Boss 11/12/2015
Volcano classico
Free delivery came to my door a couple of days after ordering very pleased with the packaging and timely dispatch. Was so cheap with the free shipping, I really pleased with my dealings with Australian vapes.
Desmond 27/11/2015
I'm am so happy, I love my volcano!
The price-tag is large, but so are the benefits. I can breathe easy again & am using quite a bit less herb than I was. Its a literal work of art, & is so simple to use. I'm very happy with the friendly service & the speedy delivery. Thanks Australian Vapourizers. & if you are looking for a west Australian distributor, I'd love to join your team!
Redman 30/09/2015
  Loading...