Australian Vaporizers

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Close

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

34 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Inhalation Method:

Free Shipping

Availability: In stock

$680.00

$609.00

Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 1827 Points
Rating
5 star :
97%
( 33 )
4 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 34 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent product Review by Greg
Rating
A very good investment that will pay for itself over the long run! Sturdy build, and no problems with the EU to AU adapter provided. (Posted on 31 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent value for money Review by D
Rating
I would recommend this to everyone!
So lovely not to be coughing up my lungs. The vapor is very smooth with no unwanted gunk breathed in.
I was unsure whether to go digital, but after using this for some time I find I don't really change the temperature setting much anyway. Its sleek kitchen appliance look has really grown on me (and my friends).

The solid valve is great ! and once I got the hang of it cleaning was a breeze (plenty of you tube vids out there).

The temperature consistency is wonderful, and I love being able to cook and wonder around the house with the bag.
despite the higher price tag, it really is value for money.

Thank you Australian vaporizers for the speedy delivery and great service. (Posted on 16 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
best vaporiser out there Review by Adam
Rating
After months of using this machine no problems .Thought would be a little less noisy but apart from that its built well and does the job. service was great speedy arrival of my product (Posted on 25 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Very useful tool Review by Jakey Stone
Rating
Very useful tool.
I use for improving my life. it takes priority over the toaster and looks better on the kitchen bench top than my kettle. (Posted on 25 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Astonishing! Review by Peter
Rating
Service by Australian Vaporizers:
Excellent!...the item was received in tip top condition, even earlier than the estimated time.

The Product:
Simply the best vaporizer that I have ever used. I haven't tried them all, but the Volcano certainly makes the ones that I have tried seem dry.
If your like me and are purchasing a Vaporizer because you like your herbs, but would like to be smoke free for health reasons, then the Volcano is the way to go. I've now been smoke free for ten days and never plan on going back.
The Volcano produces clean, consistent vapor at your desired density. It's robust, and designed to last a long time.
My only regret is not purchasing the Volcano years ago, it's unquestionably worth the money if you plan to use it every day for years to come (Posted on 24 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
An awaking, long overdue Review by Matt
Rating
Never again will I pollute my lungs with vile burnt smoke. What a night & day difference.

Still working on ideal usage methods regarding heat and material usage.

Quick and simple to use, no mess, no fuss. Just pre-heat, vape a bag and enjoy. No dirty water pipe spillage or infection risks.

Not cheap but an investment in health and well being is certainly worth while.

Should have taken the plunge earlier. As a Cancer patient this helps make the chemo runs just a little less hellish. (Posted on 12 December 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Rolls Royce of vapes Review by Gabriel
Rating
Just a dream to use. This is my 3rd vape and my last. Much more effective than smoking and much cleaner.

(Posted on 7 December 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
If you want to vape, by this Review by Aldo
Rating
I went from the Da Vinci to the Plenty and finally bought the one I should have started with. While they all work, the Volcano is the easiest and most efficient by far. I now use 0.11g (chopped till it's almost dust) to fill 1 bag and I can walk away knowing i will be nicely tuned for a few hours.
If you are new to vapeing, here are a few things I had to learn to get the most out of it. Chop really really fine so you get nearly all of the goodness out in 1 or 2 bags. Use accurate scales because, depending on the quality of the herb, you will be surprised how little is required each time and you will just end up using more than you need for no real benefit. (Posted on 6 December 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Very satisfied! Review by DJ
Rating
I did tons of research and was still iffy about spending the $600 and if it was really going to be worth it. After receiving the unit i can most certainly say i am not disappointed. The ease of use and the dense vapour the volcano puts out is amazing. I couldn't beleive how efficient it was at using the herbs, it is as good as others say. Product arrived overnight and Max at Australian Vaporizers has been very helpful and replied to my questions professionally and promptly!

if your looking at getting one, don't hesitate. Enjoy :) (Posted on 1 October 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Fantastic Vaporizer ! Review by MM
Rating
Top quality, cant recommend highly enough, brilliant. (Posted on 11 September 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating