Australian Vaporizers

Black Da Buddha Vaporizer

Close

Black Da Buddha Vaporizer

31 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Availability: In stock

$265.00

$244.95

Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 732 Points
Rating
5 star :
84%
( 26 )
4 star :
16%
( 5 )
Total : 31 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Why did it take me so long to make the switch? Review by Vish
Rating
I was totally impressed as soon as I took the bag out of the bubble wrap. Everything is of a very high quality - from the bag, device itself, power cord, tube and glass ware... even the damn stir tool - all high quality.

It's been less than a week with my Da Buddha so I'm still slowly getting a hang of the draw speed and temp settings - however overall much nicer effect than with smoking and much more aromatic experience as well.

Alongside Allen Carr's Easyway (tm) to stop smoking (cigarettes) this is by far the best choice I've made in my life. It's that big a deal and that good a device. :)

The value for money provided by 7th Floor along with the great service and speedy delivery from Aus Vaporizers make this purchase a serious no brainer.

If you're on the fence - head over this way and "Start living a healthier smoke-free lifestyle with the Da Buddha Vaporizer!" (Posted on 8 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Excellent Review by James
Rating
I wish I'd bought one of these years ago. It's such a cleaner and more aromatic experience. You don't get a bad head the next morning, and it's clearly better for your lungs. If you are still thinking about it, just do it. You won't regret it.

As far as Da Buddha is concerned, it's perfect. It looks and works like a dream. I can't see what extra features you would need by paying any more. (Posted on 11 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Good one to start with Review by Amit
Rating
I have recently moved to vaping from smoking due to health concerns and was initially confused on which Vapourizer to start with,

After some research i bought DaBuddha and since then (~ 6 mnths now) have been pretty happy with this product. Takes 1 week to adjust then all good!! (Posted on 14 January 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great product Review by Guzzy
Rating
My first vaporizer was the Magic Flight Box. I enjoyed that device but found it was quite hit and miss.

Since buying my DBV and learning to use it I have incredibly reduced how much herb I need to get where I wanna be. It's great and all my friends use it.

Definitely highly recommend.

In case anyone was wonder the device doesn't get hot enough on the OUTSIDE to burn you. (Posted on 9 January 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
First Vape - Impressed Review by Nick
Rating
This is my first vape and after a bit of research I decided that this was the vape I wanted to try. I was going to originally get a MLFB but since I wouldn't often need it outside the home I went with this unit instead.

It took me a few days to really get a good grip on what temp worked best for my herbs but I found that about 1:30 on the dial got me the best vape cloud without burning any herbs. It is very smooth and easy to use and heats up in no time at all, I simply turn it to full when I decide I want to use it, then by the time I grab a drink or finish what I am doing I just need to readjust the temp and once I am loaded the temp is perfect.

Overall, its a good price for a good unit, I think the next vapes will be a MFLB for portability and a bag vape for when friends come round. (Posted on 5 January 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You won't regret it! Review by Thomas
Rating
The Da Buddha vaporizer is a machine worth the money. It is simple to use, comes in an excellent bag and looks great. There are a few minor flaws in design that could be rectified, but neither detracts from the overall experience of owning and using this vaporizer.

The glass piece housing the heating element is slightly loose, which can tilt the piece the wrong way as it is horizontally aligned. This is a minor issue, but easily overcome.

The manual heating may require some practice, but once you've used it a few times you'll be golden.

I highly recommend the Da Buddha Vaporizer to anyone. (Posted on 11 December 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Now I've really given up smoking! Review by William
Rating
Wonderful! (Posted on 21 November 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
had to change my habits for health. Review by John
Rating
Have been a daily smoker for 17 years. I am a functioning, contributing member of society. I recently found out I have emphasemia of the lung and have stopped burning any plants.
Was pretty apprehensive about changing my methods because I love the punch in the head a smoke gives me.
But Da Buddha, has been great, it took a few days to not cough (but that was ;lack of nicotene). I still get nicely affected... and I am spending less on substance each week. I have gone from one once to a half.
Thank-you Da Bhudda and Australian Vaporizers.

Just got a portable device for camping.... (Posted on 28 October 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
First Vape AMAZING! Review by Ben
Rating
Quality Product and Very Fast delivery
very pleased
as for the DBV
at first it took some time to get used to it
and being the 4th day im very impressed so far
I would suggest this to anyone looking for their first vape
Loving the ground glass connection (Posted on 21 October 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great product Review by Jim
Rating
This is the first vaporizer I've tried, and I love it. This is a well thought out piece of engineering, and it's easy to use and works. Tried it recently with 3 friends who hadn't tried DBV and all but 1 will convert! (Posted on 20 August 2013)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Da Buddha Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating