Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Rating
454 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Availability: In stock

$119.00
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 357 Points
Rating
5 star :
81%
( 368 )
4 star :
15%
( 70 )
3 star :
2%
( 7 )
2 star :
1%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 454 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 454 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46
Really Really Good
A really nice little box with all the tricks, performs very well for the price. Once you try vaping you never go back!
James 26/10/2014
Great Quality for the price
Really great quality for the price. It heats up extremely quickly and batteries last a bit longer than I expected from other reviews. Really solid, thanks Ausvapes!
moz 25/10/2014
Great buy,
Awesome value, really recommend it. Once you're used to it it's perfect
Cody 15/10/2014
good
I like it
Smoker 14/10/2014
Awesome portable vape
really awesome vape! discreet and small - bought it for my girlfriend and I to share, we both absolutely love it but she lives in another city so i think i will have to buy another one for myself :P
devo 10/10/2014
Awesome little vape
Works very well, have been using dried herbs with it, takes only a few seconds for the vapor to form and very easy on the lungs and throat. Would recommend to anyone starting out.
Evan 9/10/2014
Perfect
Little to no vapour upon exhalation; perfect for stealth yo.
/Jesse 4/10/2014
Stealthy and value packed
Surprisingly small, even with my small hands. The variety of places you can get away with using this is just an absolute treat. You can't go wrong with the MFLB for your first foray into stealthy, portable vaping.
James 2/10/2014
It has helped me cut down immensely
Been smoking for awhile now, but after buying the magic flight launch box I have cut down the amount I use and I'm saving money.
Shaun 29/09/2014
Great value entry level portable vape
Great unit for the price
helped me fall in love with vapes
niles 28/09/2014
  Loading...