Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

399 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Free Express Shipping

Availability: In stock

$119.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 357 Points
Rating
5 star :
82%
( 327 )
4 star :
14%
( 56 )
3 star :
2%
( 7 )
2 star :
1%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 399 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 399 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40
Wonderful product!!! Review by PuffTheMagicDragon1
Rating
I bought the mflb a little over a year ago and i have had no problems with the mflb at all! the "learning curve" is easily learnt if you watch demonstrations online and read the manual. alround wonderful product!!! about to buy another 2!! (Posted on 16 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Handy Item Review by Pauly
Rating
It is quite a basic item but handy for those trips away from power outlets.
Will get maximum benefit with more use of the MFLB as we're still a relative beginner with it.
Used to digital heat control and will take a little time to adjust, as it's only been used very infrequently so far.
Thank you for being there for us Australian Vaporizers, regards from Pauly. (Posted on 15 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great Review by Lee
Rating
This is my first vap and I'm impressed although feel it better for travelling etc. for constant use at home batteries don't last to long so get spares. I am now looking for a home Vap to compliment this one between the 2 your set no matter were you are! (Posted on 4 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Good but you get what you pay for Review by Gg
Rating
Good but you get what you pay for (Posted on 2 July 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great Review by S
Rating
Those who have done their research already know this i a great product.

The primary reason i am leaving this review is to comment on the excellent service i received from australianvaporisers. When my product arrived the charger was not working. I emailed australianvaporisers, they emailed back the same day to clarify what part was faulty. After my reply a new charger was sent to me free of charge on the same day.

Great service, would definitely shop here again. (Posted on 30 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great purchase Review by Martin
Rating
I love the portability and the efficiency of this device. It's a great tool and well worth the money. Even the way in which it was packed showed how much care was put into the product.
I would HIGH-ly recommend this to everyone, very useful for aromatherapy uses. (Posted on 28 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
One of the best purchases I have ever made Review by sonny
Rating
Normally I am not somebody who reviews stuff that I have purchased, if anything this is my first review. I was simply blown away by the service provided by Australian Vaporizers in how quickly they deliver the product you order and how easy the site is to navigate. As for the MFLB it is a must have if you are keen on enjoying herbs. Easy to use and coming with a lifetime guarantee I have been recommending it to all my friends ever since I got it. (Posted on 26 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great product Review by Gabriel
Rating
This is an amazing product. The best for conservation and portability. While desktops produce a better vapour, the Magic Flight's is not bad at all and great for taste. Would recommend to anybody. Can't go better especially when you want to save money. (Posted on 25 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Smallest and cheapest vaporizer but not at all on the low end Review by Michael
Rating
There are definitely better vaporizers out there, but they are much more expensive, bigger, or just not portable.

My only complaint is the battery life and the fact that one of the batteries died even though I only charged it with the included charger and never left it there longer than needed.

However this product still easily earns 4 stars because of it's great value. (Posted on 24 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Simply marvelous, discreet product!! Quick smart delivery! Review by buttonbrite
Rating
This product is just exactly what I needed in a small discreet package. The technique needed to get vapor is easy to master. Easy to slip into pocket to transport without losing herbs. Service was quick. I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 19 June 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating