Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

368 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Free Express Shipping

Availability: In stock

$119.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 357 Points
Rating
5 star :
84%
( 308 )
4 star :
12%
( 45 )
3 star :
2%
( 6 )
2 star :
1%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 368 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 368 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Beautiful precision build. Review by Sammy Sparrow
Rating
, and now I know why people are taken by the lovely little click of the Launch Box lid. As a blind man the safety which this wonderful tool provides is unsurpassed! Beats the heck out of rolling or stuffing (Posted on 19 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Much ease, so stealth, such vape. wow Review by George
Rating
I recently bought an MFLB as my first portable vaporizer and it is everyone I wanted it to be and more.

I'll start off by saying it's incredibly small; you really dont realise its actual size until you hold it yourself. When in use with the battery and stem, you can easily operate it in a stealthy, one-handed manner.

Second to note is the ease of use. Literally just load the chamber, plug in the battery and go. Of course, this means there's a slight learning curve to producing the best result. As with anything, after a few uses one gets the hang of it and finds the best method for them.

Lastly is the effectiveness of the MFLB. While it does produce a decent vapor and gets the job done, I found a little lacking. I should cut it some slack though, as it is portable and cant pack the oomf of an at-home vaporizer. Besides this slight criticism, it's more than effective enough.

The only negative thing I'll say is I dont really think it's complete value for money. Make no mistake, nothing about the parts or assembly of the MFLB seem cheap; the parts and particularly the craftsmanship of the MFLB are great. I just think even though it's made with quality materials, it's essentially a wooden box, metal coil and battery and for that I would like to see it cheaper. Even with this negative, I still rate it 5 stars.

Overall I am entirely happy with my purchase and wholeheartedly recommend the MFLB to anyone wanting to test the waters of the portable vaporizer market. Like me, you may never actually want to move on to a more advanced and expensive vaporizer because the MFLB works so well! (Posted on 17 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Cheap and Compact Review by Tasmanian Herbalist
Rating
The Magic Flight Launch Box or MFLB is a wonderful Vaporizer. It is very thoughtfully designed and great for those who have a tight budget, but want the health benefits of vaporizing.

The hand-crafted design allows for around 0.1 grams of herb to be vaporized. If done correctly, you will notice that this will hit a little slower than a pipe, but a lot smoother and a lot more efficiently.

You will really want to get your herbs as fine as you can, I also purchased the acrylic 63mm grinder, this did the trick for the most part, but something more fine would be better.

The batteries allow for 2-3 "Trenches" or around 0.2-0.3g. They do take around 4hours to fully charge, so it is advisable that you purchase more batteries if you are planning to have long sessions with this device.

Save your trenches, some herbs will do well as digestible, get yourselves some gel caps. I suggest around 0.5-0.75g for a good dosage. Then again it depends on the strength and type of herb you are ingesting.

-Tassie Herbalist- (Posted on 15 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Excellent quality product Review by Tim
Rating
The MFLB is quite simply brilliant! Does the job well and is a pleasure to use. Silky smooth! Has a bit of a learning curve to it but doesn't take long to get the hang of it. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
First vape, super good Review by Kyle
Rating
My first vape and my first try at vaporizing even and this does the job far more efficiently than smoking. Smokers are jokers and the mflb is super good (Posted on 9 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Not good for me! Review by JON
Rating
Unfortunately I haven't been able to master the launch box at all. After coughing my gutz up for a fortnight, it now sits on the shelf gathering dust!
Sorry, but that's how it is for me. J. (Posted on 25 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
A++ Product Review by Ixzi
Rating
Fabulous product. Easy to use. I'm wonderfully surprised at the lack of smell and vapor produced.
Wonderfully stealthy and small.
Simplistic and beautiful. No funky digital displays necessary!
Comes with great tips and tricks. Cute tin to keep it all together.
Not to mention the customer service is fantastic!! (Posted on 23 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Cute and Effective Review by Amy
Rating
The MFLB is small and very efficient. It did not take long to work out how to produce a good vapour (once I actually read the enclosed instruction booklet). The instant on/off is great for conserving your botanicals.

The whole package of the MFLB and accessories is very well presented in its little tin. I love the simplicity of the design and the stealth aspect. (Posted on 19 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great product that delivers as promised! Review by talwar_
Rating
I have been thinking about a portable vaporizer for a while now and came across this one by chance while looking at another brand. The reviews just looked amazing and there were so many of them, so i decided to give it a shot.

I must say I am pleasantly surprised. It works quickly and quite efficiently and is very well packaged and branded. Getting the hang of it is quite easy and i got it right on the second attempt.

The only minor downside is the battery life. It comes with two batteries and only needs one at a time to operate. After a full charge i estimate i got through about 4 serves of my chosen smoke mix before the battery died. This is a concern for parties etc. This is where the AC Adaptor would be useful - i have it too but am yet to try it (Posted on 6 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Beyond words!! Review by Carlos
Rating
You guys are the BEST!! Not only is your product fantastic (saves lungpower and flies very well indeed,) and so easy to use. And NO stinky smells. What more could I want! oh....and excellent service and delivery. (Posted on 3 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating