Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

411 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Free Express Shipping

Availability: In stock

$119.00
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 357 Points
Rating
5 star :
82%
( 335 )
4 star :
15%
( 60 )
3 star :
2%
( 7 )
2 star :
1%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 411 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 411 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
Hands down best portable vape. Review by defekt
Rating
Can't beat it. Had a few other brands of portable vapes and none have compared to the MFLB. (Posted on 8 August 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Portable excellence Review by dgpact
Rating
This unit is truly portable, fits in a purse or pocket and brilliant in its simplicity. I found the vapor a little harsh, but if that is the only trade off for the portability, this unit is well worth it. (Posted on 7 August 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Awesome little vaporiser Review by Kaotikjezta
Rating
After lots of research I decided on the MFLB for my first vape and I am definitely not disappointed. I bought it with the PA 2.0 so can't comment on batteries as yet. All in all a great vape that does what it is meant to and is easy to use. Highly recommended.
(Posted on 7 August 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Portable and very discreet. Review by Nathaniel
Rating
Great product, found it to be very portable with its small size and has barely any smell when I use it. (Posted on 6 August 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
I now understand why so many refer to this as one of the best vaporizers Review by Daniel
Rating
Works amazingly, Pictures just don't do it justice, once its in your hands you realize that it is a quality device. I highly recommend Australian vaporizers for their quality service :) (Posted on 31 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great stealthy product Review by mrbee
Rating
Small, stealthy, great design and efficient. I use it for when I am out and about and it's easy to use. While I'm not a massive fan of is the battery life, this can be handled by carrying spares. (Posted on 31 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Great product Review by Dean
Rating
Works well. Takes a little while to learn to use it well, but worth it. (Posted on 30 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
The MFLB is great! Review by Miranda
Rating
I am extremely happy with my MFLB purchase. The product itself is small, highly portable and well crafted. It is not difficult to get vapour from the dry herbs and the booklet that comes with the product is extremely useful in vapour mastery.

I must mention that whilst the MFLB works really well, the NiMH batteries that come with the product do not last long after being fully charged. If you do purchase this kit, I would recommend that you buy a spare set of batteries as to get the most out of your MFLB before needing to recharge batteries again!

Overall, I am very pleased that I purchased this product and delivery from Australian Vaporizers was extremely speedy. Thanks guys! (Posted on 29 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Portable, Stealthy, Affordable Review by Cam
Rating
The Launch Box is fantastic, I was amazed at how compact it really is, slightly smaller than a lighter, it fits in the palm of your hand. It produces almost no smell at all and really does use a tiny amount of your herbs.

It's a great portable vape for when you're out and about, dont want to smoke, or just when you cant be bothered setting up your desktop vape.

While there is definitely a learning curve to this vaporizer, once you get the hang of it you're set

It wont produce monstrous clouds like a desktop vaporizer will but that's not what you want from a stealthy portable vape like this.

I'm very satisfied with this purchase, super fast postage, great price, what more could you want? (Posted on 27 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Wonderful product!!! Review by PuffTheMagicDragon1
Rating
I bought the mflb a little over a year ago and i have had no problems with the mflb at all! the "learning curve" is easily learnt if you watch demonstrations online and read the manual. alround wonderful product!!! about to buy another 2!! (Posted on 16 July 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating