Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Rating
551 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
155.95

Availability: In stock

$155.95
Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 465 for buying this product
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
80%
( 439 )
4 star :
17%
( 91 )
3 star :
2%
( 9 )
2 star :
1%
( 7 )
1 star :
1%
( 5 )
Total : 551 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 551 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
GREAT VAPE!
Amazing little unit! Compact and stealthy. Highly recommended for first time vaper. A bit of a learning curve at the beginning, but once master very rewarding experience. LOL MFLB...
Rayjay 28/11/2016
Excellent portable vaporizer
Have gone back and forth over the years between this and traditional products, however when using the MFLB, is always a pleasure to use. 2 negatives...first is battery life, it does not last the longest. Second is ever since initial purchase, sometimes have issues with the battery making contact but it may be a defective unit. In the end though, it does what it's meant to do and I think is worth the money.
SP 27/11/2016
Not a vape, a way of life.
This is amazing.
For the size and price, anyone getting into vaping or long term vapists have to have his in their arsenal.
Great design and terrific vape.
Technique required as you control the temp with how fast or slow you take your draws.
When you get the hang of it you can achieve tasty think clouds of vapor.
Damien 18/11/2016
Great little vape
Compact and durable with an unbeatable warranty. It gets you where you want to go easily and quickly.
James 17/10/2016
great litlle portable
little bit of a learning curve when new, but a great portable and excellent warranty.
starr 12/10/2016
Neat little device
It's a neat little device with a great design. Produces quality vapes but I don't think the batteries hold their charges very well. Nevertheless it's a good purchase for this price range. If you're willing to spend a bit more, I'd highly recommend the Pax 2, which I've now upgraded to.
Ms Mushie 17/09/2016
10/10
I think this is one of the best vapes out there for a resonable price. Knowing how to use it makes the ultimate difference in using it to its fullest. Highly recommend to everyone plus using australian vaporisers for their deals
Afer 29/08/2016
Awesome vape
This thing is great. Very stealthy, efficient, and the vapor has a nice taste. I put off this purchase for some time, and had a vapor genie for a while, but this is worth every dollar. Only regret is not purchasing a couple of extra batteries - I'll run through at least one battery during the evening, and they take a good 6 hours to charge, so if you forget to put them on the charger, you're out of luck.
Amanita 26/08/2016
great first portable vape
great first vape, simple operation with a slight learning curve to get the most out of it.

Mine seemed to have started to lose heating power after 5~ months of regular use
brucey 22/08/2016
Simply the most convenient, best vape.
This thing is great.

It's absolutely tiny. I mean, size of a matchbox tiny.

It produces great, flavourful hits, and it's on demand so you can just have what you need.

The kit has everything you need to get started.

I love mine. Would buy again in a heartbeat, but I don't need to because they have a lifetime warranty!
Alex 20/08/2016
  Loading...