Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Rating
485 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Availability: In stock

$148.95
Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 444 for buying this product
Rating
5 star :
80%
( 388 )
4 star :
16%
( 77 )
3 star :
2%
( 8 )
2 star :
1%
( 7 )
1 star :
1%
( 5 )
Total : 485 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 485 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49
Flight initiated!
This is an awesome little gadget for vaping on the go! So stealth and economical. Takes some practice - I reccomend the "micro-hit" or sipping method. Always try to use freshly charged batteries. Your grind has to be super fine and bone dry. Dont forget to tumble your trench after every hit. I dont use the pyrex pipe, that way I can feel the temp of the vapor. A bit tricky to share with noobs, however ounce you learn the vape method its a great little gadget to hand around. The finnish is nice and solid, with a clean and natural appearance. The design doesn't look like a science experiment or a tazer, so it isn't intimidating to first timers. Ive tried a number of vaporizers, portable and tabletop, and this is my favourate. Larger and more complex vaporizers might produce more vapor, however this little guy has no problems making the most from a trench.
JayJay 21/07/2015
Good overall experience
My first vap and I would say feedback here has accurately described the experience and performance of this product. Very happy.
Mr Nobody 9/07/2015
Excellent value for money.
Once the right technique is found this box is a wonder for it's price.
GegGot 23/06/2015
Fantastic Product
Works great. Easy to use. Highly recommended.
Mr Zip 18/06/2015
awesome for beginners
I got my MFLB a couple of years ago, and it's been awesome. There is a learning curve to getting the best from it (breathe too shallow and you overheat your herb, too quickly and it doesn't vaporise), but you learn quickly.

My only issue with it is that the batteries don't last too long; five or so proper hits and it's back in the charger. Getting the AC battery thing is an option, but then you might as well have a desktop vape.

For something hand built in the States, I reckon it's an awesome product, and definitely worth the money.
lee 31/05/2015
Quite an amazing little device!
I did much research before purchasing my Magic Flight Launch box and can easily say that any doubt or uncertainty I had before hand has been totally washed away. I am 100% converted to the MFLB. It did take some getting use to initially as I've always resorted to more conventional ways of inhalation. However now that I've mastered the art of vaping I can hands down say I won't be going back. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a vaporiser and find it's very good value for money in comparison to some of the asking prices for other portable vapors. I love my one so much I even got a friend one for their birthday.
A+++
Em 28/05/2015
Bring your own parachute
I was highly surprised when I used this device. I recommend using this product if you're a lateral thinker.
Jonathan Apple 27/05/2015
Great first vape!
Best budget vape around. Simple and easy to use once you refine your draw technique. Still going strong after 6months of daily use. Friends of mine have had this unit for up to three years and are still getting good results.
A great first vape experience!
Travis 25/05/2015
Best vape
Such craftsmanship
very economic
much portable
Wow!
Grv 11/05/2015
Batteries dont last
Find the batteries don't last long enough
ordinaryman 10/05/2015
  Loading...