Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Rating
559 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
138.95

Availability: In stock

$155.95

$138.95

Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 414 for buying this product
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
80%
( 447 )
4 star :
16%
( 91 )
3 star :
2%
( 9 )
2 star :
1%
( 7 )
1 star :
1%
( 5 )
Total : 559 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 559 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
Perfect 5/5
Perfect, all accs suit, fast shipping :)
Lunchy 20/05/2017
Hands down, best vaporiser I've owned, ever.
I have previously owned a vast range of herb vaporisers but hands down, the MFLB is the most compact and simple vape without pointless bells and whistles. Although the technique is hard to nail down within the first few sessions, once you figure out what works for you (either the beginner technique or advanced one outlined in the manual), it works really well and gets you feeling all warm and toasty.
Andy 15/05/2017
Fantastic and easy!
Absolutely fantastic little vaporizer,
there is a lot of thought and love in this product...supporting the environment and those who need alternate aromatheraputical medication...

great service folks!!!!!!
drew 8/05/2017
Favourite portable under $200
I love this little unit. Some technique involved but its very easy and the guide is short yet very detailed. Nearly impossible to break in the way electronic vapes are (i.e. unlikely to stop working after a drop) and batteries are cheaply replaceable from the store. Aesthetically pleasing as well.
Chuck 6/05/2017
Amazing little device
Great vaporizer for on the go or at home.
Slight learning curve but once you have the technique down it will serve you very well.
Battery life isn't the best but can be overcome by buying more batteries or the power adaptor.
Also 5 star customer service from Australian Vaporizers!!
James 11/04/2017
Great vape, good fun, definitely and introduction.
This is an interesting vape to start off with, while it certainly is cost effective and worth the money it is also one of the more difficult vapes to use in regards to consistent heating, taking hits and knowing when it is finished.

Whilst I would definitely recommend this product I would also recommend taking a look at a few higher end models first.
Joel 7/04/2017
Fantastic little vap! Love it!
A friend recommended MFLB and we're really happy with our purchase. Product is super easy to use, (with all information provided if you haven't previously used one) compact and the walnut is really classy! We were really impressed with pricing, customer service and delivery was next day. 5 ⭐️
K@sh82 12/03/2017
Fantastic little Vape
This is my first vaporizer and I'm impressed.
Works very well with Damiana. Very easy to use and very portable.
Lee 7/03/2017
Bloody Brilliant
Everything as advertised, fantastic product.
Sam 1/03/2017
Great product, very easy and economical to use!! Smooth as :)
I first used this product a while ago when I was travelling. I finally purchased my own to use at home and when I travel again. no regrets
Kale 16/02/2017
  Loading...