Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

364 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Type:

Compatible With:

Power Source:

Temperature Control:

Free Express Shipping

Availability: In stock

$119.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 357 Points
Rating
5 star :
84%
( 304 )
4 star :
12%
( 45 )
3 star :
2%
( 6 )
2 star :
1%
( 5 )
1 star :
1%
( 4 )
Total : 364 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 364 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Cheap and Compact Review by Tasmanian Herbalist
Rating
The Magic Flight Launch Box or MFLB is a wonderful Vaporizer. It is very thoughtfully designed and great for those who have a tight budget, but want the health benefits of vaporizing.

The hand-crafted design allows for around 0.1 grams of herb to be vaporized. If done correctly, you will notice that this will hit a little slower than a pipe, but a lot smoother and a lot more efficiently.

You will really want to get your herbs as fine as you can, I also purchased the acrylic 63mm grinder, this did the trick for the most part, but something more fine would be better.

The batteries allow for 2-3 "Trenches" or around 0.2-0.3g. They do take around 4hours to fully charge, so it is advisable that you purchase more batteries if you are planning to have long sessions with this device.

Save your trenches, some herbs will do well as digestible, get yourselves some gel caps. I suggest around 0.5-0.75g for a good dosage. Then again it depends on the strength and type of herb you are ingesting.

-Tassie Herbalist- (Posted on 15 April 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Not good for me! Review by JON
Rating
Unfortunately I haven't been able to master the launch box at all. After coughing my gutz up for a fortnight, it now sits on the shelf gathering dust!
Sorry, but that's how it is for me. J. (Posted on 25 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
A++ Product Review by Ixzi
Rating
Fabulous product. Easy to use. I'm wonderfully surprised at the lack of smell and vapor produced.
Wonderfully stealthy and small.
Simplistic and beautiful. No funky digital displays necessary!
Comes with great tips and tricks. Cute tin to keep it all together.
Not to mention the customer service is fantastic!! (Posted on 23 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Cute and Effective Review by Amy
Rating
The MFLB is small and very efficient. It did not take long to work out how to produce a good vapour (once I actually read the enclosed instruction booklet). The instant on/off is great for conserving your botanicals.

The whole package of the MFLB and accessories is very well presented in its little tin. I love the simplicity of the design and the stealth aspect. (Posted on 19 March 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? I would recommend this to a friend!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great product that delivers as promised! Review by talwar_
Rating
I have been thinking about a portable vaporizer for a while now and came across this one by chance while looking at another brand. The reviews just looked amazing and there were so many of them, so i decided to give it a shot.

I must say I am pleasantly surprised. It works quickly and quite efficiently and is very well packaged and branded. Getting the hang of it is quite easy and i got it right on the second attempt.

The only minor downside is the battery life. It comes with two batteries and only needs one at a time to operate. After a full charge i estimate i got through about 4 serves of my chosen smoke mix before the battery died. This is a concern for parties etc. This is where the AC Adaptor would be useful - i have it too but am yet to try it (Posted on 6 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Beyond words!! Review by Carlos
Rating
You guys are the BEST!! Not only is your product fantastic (saves lungpower and flies very well indeed,) and so easy to use. And NO stinky smells. What more could I want! oh....and excellent service and delivery. (Posted on 3 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Quality design - no regrets Review by Someone
Rating
I'm very happy with my MFLB. The small size is incredibly stealthy. You can hold it inside a loosely closed hand for go-anywhere use. It holds a good amount of product and I find it lasts several uses. You can also keep the battery inside it. This gives you the ability to get going when out and about with absolutely no setup. It's equally useful at home.

Great materials and ingenious design. The device is incredibly simple yet detailed at the same time. The attention to design is remarkable, someone has spent a lot of time and skill putting this package all together. It has to be one of the nicest consumer products I've purchased in recent history. The build quality appears very good. It's only been a bit over a month so time will be the true test. This is not something that's been pumped out of a cheap and nasty factory.

The instruction booklet is a shining example of good manual design. You really need to read the instructions to get the most out of the MFLB. Fortunately they also put a lot of effort into this and it's not a chore to read. You can get going first attempt following their recommended technique. With more practice you'll figure out the exact technique that works for you.

The batteries are a unique design, although you can probably skin regular batteries for the same effect. Keeping the little plastic plugs around is necessary to cover the batteries when they are not being used. Everything comes in a nice metal box that you can keep to store it all together.

The battery charger is decent and lets you charge one or both batteries with charging indicators.

As other say, the shipping from this site is flawless. Thanks for the little treats, nice touch :) The packaging was discrete too. The optional plastic grinder was a waste of $5. You can make a far finer consistency with a sharp pair of scissors cutting product between your fingers.

Overall this is quite a nice kit. I've got no regrets and am really happy to give my lungs a rest. Should have done it ages ago. (Posted on 1 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very good, very sneaky. Review by Damo
Rating
If you need privacy, you need this. (Posted on 1 March 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
great product! Review by shoshana
Rating
MFLB is a game changer, love it! It's compact, easy to use (once you get the hang of the draw) and perfect for a little, personal vape. Shipping was ridiculously fast and love that there's a lifetime warranty on the product. Highly recommend this one! (Posted on 23 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great vape for a beginner Review by Sam
Rating
Got this as my first vape, and I'm seriously impressed.
It's really simply and easy to master, and my only hurdle is figuring out a good draw speed.

I recommend the power adapter as well, it's much more convenient than batteries. (Posted on 22 February 2014)
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating