Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Rating
557 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]
138.95

Availability: In stock

$155.95

$138.95

Low Price Guarantee
Earn starting from 414 for buying this product
Customer Reviews
Rating
5 star :
80%
( 444 )
4 star :
17%
( 92 )
3 star :
2%
( 9 )
2 star :
1%
( 7 )
1 star :
1%
( 5 )
Total : 557 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 557 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
Fantastic little Vape
This is my first vaporizer and I'm impressed.
Works very well with Damiana. Very easy to use and very portable.
Lee 7/03/2017
Bloody Brilliant
Everything as advertised, fantastic product.
Sam 1/03/2017
Great product, very easy and economical to use!! Smooth as :)
I first used this product a while ago when I was travelling. I finally purchased my own to use at home and when I travel again. no regrets
Kale 16/02/2017
Good Purchase
My first time using this sort of devices. Was fairly easy to adjust to and I'm enjoying it very much. I've had it for 2 weeks and its been good so far. The walnut colour is classy I love it.
Jase 8/02/2017
Very small great for the price
I'm new to vapes but I already love this thing if it wasn't for the short battery life would give it 5 stars but overall the mflb blows my mind every time and I recommend it to anyone great small unit heats quick and definitely is effective great value MFLB let the flight begin
Dane 26/01/2017
I love it
Great little device. It's my first vape and I'm really happy with the purchase
Dennis 21/01/2017
GREAT VAPE!
Amazing little unit! Compact and stealthy. Highly recommended for first time vaper. A bit of a learning curve at the beginning, but once master very rewarding experience. LOL MFLB...
Rayjay 28/11/2016
Excellent portable vaporizer
Have gone back and forth over the years between this and traditional products, however when using the MFLB, is always a pleasure to use. 2 negatives...first is battery life, it does not last the longest. Second is ever since initial purchase, sometimes have issues with the battery making contact but it may be a defective unit. In the end though, it does what it's meant to do and I think is worth the money.
SP 27/11/2016
Not a vape, a way of life.
This is amazing.
For the size and price, anyone getting into vaping or long term vapists have to have his in their arsenal.
Great design and terrific vape.
Technique required as you control the temp with how fast or slow you take your draws.
When you get the hang of it you can achieve tasty think clouds of vapor.
Damien 18/11/2016
Great little vape
Compact and durable with an unbeatable warranty. It gets you where you want to go easily and quickly.
James 17/10/2016
  Loading...