Australian Vaporizers

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Close

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Rating
472 Review(s)

Vapour Quality:

[ Loading Progress Bar ]

Availability: In stock

$148.95
Low Price Guarantee
+ Earn 444 Points
Rating
5 star :
81%
( 380 )
4 star :
15%
( 73 )
3 star :
1%
( 7 )
2 star :
1%
( 7 )
1 star :
1%
( 5 )
Total : 472 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 472 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Revelatory
Has totally changed the way I enjoy my herbs at home and at parties. Couldn't be happier.
Dazzler 25/03/2015
It gets the job done!
It does the job perfectly for me. Compact and portable to take anywhere for discreet use if need be. First time I've used a vape and certainly not the last! Easy to use. Soft draws with a fine grind seems to be the configuration for me.
Super stoked now. Only inhaling the goodness ;+)
ozzysurfer 24/03/2015
Get the finishing grinder with it
If you want a relatively low-cost vaporiser to start with, this is it.

The design is marvellous, IMO the best looking vape out there. It's tiny, fitting easily in the palm. It's also discrete; it will only smell as much as your herb does and little to no visible vapour is produced. I've used mine everywhere. It just looks and feels right.

The technique takes a little bit to master; you have to use a very soft draw and know how to control the temperature by feel. But the LB is forgiving, you'll get the hang of it in no time.

Please get the finishing grinder with it. It requires a fine grind to operate well and some people dismiss it out of hand because they don't grind it well.

Such a great vaporiser, I think everyone should have one.
P120 23/03/2015
very happy
All good. Would recommend. I've had 2 other butane vaporizers and the launch box is better. It takes a little getting used to.
douchecanoe 12/03/2015
worth every cent
Delivered to Melbourne by the morning of the next day - very impressive shipping.
Works even better than advertised, extremely happy with this product - do yourself a favour and get one!
GuyInMelb 9/03/2015
Great product
Great product. First vape and I was very impressed. Well made item, really has a handmade feel to it which I appreciate. Next day turnaround was brilliant
WaiKhru 2/03/2015
Good but batteries require micro management
The MFLB was my intro to vaping, and overall its been a really great little unit. Works well, very small, very descrete but the batteries don't cut it for daily use, I'm having to recharge daily

But as an intro to vaping, brilliant, and if you're not a fequent vaper then probably would be fine.
Mozza 24/02/2015
A good start, but expensive to maintain
The Magic Flight Launch Box is a great beginner vape. But unfortunately, to turn it into a great vape requires some accessories, namely the $45 finishing grinder and the $95 power adapter.

The technic itself takes a while to learn, but once you master it (after 2-3 sessions) it becomes an enjoyable vape.

Best for solo sessions (this vape is not good for groups for two reasons; the long learning time and the slow draw).

Over time, you will begin to appreciate this vape as you master the technique.

However, most people will eventually want to upgrade. However, this is not a problem, due to the lifetime warranty, the resale value of the vape is good, I bought mine for $120 and sold it for $80 a year later.

All in all, this is a great first vape, but not a great vape overall.
Rakesh 13/02/2015
Not a bad place to start . . .
Entry price model with a lot of brand presence.

If you have the means jump straight to a more premium portable and be rewarded immediately for your extra investment in quality.

Otherwise, the MFLB is a bit of a toy when comparing control, vapour quality, efficacy etc.
But a fun toy nonetheless.

Be prepared to buy a quality battery charger and stock up on quality AA rechargeables.
JJ 1/02/2015
Best Value
The MFLB is one of the best portable vaporizers when it comes to the cost and functionality. Of course there are other vaporizers out there that can deliver better taste and more precise temperature control, but the MFLB gets the job done well and is significantly cheaper. If simplicity is what you want look no further.
bill 28/01/2015
  Loading...