Australian Vaporizers Reviews

In-Depth Customer Feedback, Real Product Information

We offer our customers the chance to review and rate any one of our large collection of products. This allows for in-depth customer feedback and ensures our customers have access to additional, real-life product information.

Listed below are just some of the many positive reviews we have received from our customers. Additional reviews can be found on individual product pages or our very own Australian Vaporizers Facebook fan page.

MFLB Silver Mini Grinder

Date: 02/08/2017 Jase
  • Good Purchase
  • It fits the MFLB perfectly. Decent grind for a little thing.

Ascent Carrying Satchel

Date: 02/08/2017 Jase
  • Good Stuff
  • It's a decent little bag for carrying my magic flight launch box.

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Date: 02/08/2017 Jase
  • Good Purchase
  • My first time using this sort of devices. Was fairly easy to adjust to and I'm enjoying it very much. I've had it for 2 weeks and its been good so far. The walnut colour is classy I love it.

SLX v2 Ceramic Coated Herb Grinder - 62mm

Date: 02/07/2017 Bojack
  • Amazing
  • Wow this grinder is amazing. I have a small 4pc scs and a medium and large space case. All solid products that I love but this SLX grinder is the real deal. It grinds perfectly fluffy herbs and spices in only a few turns. You can go finer by just grinding upside down first. Does not stick at all and is smooth as silk. Feels solid in the hand and is absolutely made with the quality materials and standards you'd want in a grinder. You won't be disappointed! This is the next generation in grinders.

Crafty & Mighty FlowMaster Glass Mouthpiece

Date: 02/07/2017 paul
  • happy man
  • anything taste nicer through glass !

Pocket Hemp Wick Roll - 20ft

Date: 02/07/2017 paul
  • nice kit
  • love this pocket wick

Arizer Solo Bent Glass Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 02/07/2017 Ross
  • A good piece of kit.
  • Excellent, though a tad fragile for a clumsy coot like me. Very good service and quick delivery of the goods.

Grinder Grease

Date: 02/06/2017 Tom
  • Wish I had this years ago
  • It's a small thing, but one of my pet peeves is the squeaking a grinder can give out. Works as advertised and I wish I knew about it a long time ago!

Skilletools - Stainless Steel - Glassy

Date: 02/06/2017 Tom
  • A bit pricey but a solid tool
  • The Glassy has a nice weight to it and a comfortable middle with a roughened texture on the metal to grip and above that a slightly thicker rubber grip. A lot more comfortable and stronger than the razor blades I've been using!

Crafty & Mighty Filling Chamber Tool Set

Date: 02/06/2017 Tom
  • A necessary replacement
  • What's there to say, if you need this, you need it. You'll lose this tiny thing eventually so having 4 spares is fine.

Smoke Buddy Original

Date: 02/06/2017 SexyNess
  • Ok
  • I purchased two of these and one seemed to work better than the other. I purchased this as a female heavy smoker, and because I wanted more uses from it than the buddy Jr. But I was a bit disappointed with this buddy. I find the Jr buddy to fit my mouth better, it's more discreet, and has no smoke at all left in chamber. I love the buddy Jr loads more than this, and will continue with my Jr buddy's.

Pax 2 & 3 Vented Oven Lid 2.0 and Pusher Bundle

Date: 02/06/2017 Hans
  • Suits the Pax 2
  • This oven lid works well but is no better than the half pack lid that comes with the Pax 3, but if you have a Pax 2 this is your baby.

Pax 2 & 3 3D Bottom Screen

Date: 02/06/2017 Hans
  • Should be standard
  • This bottom screen makes cleaning a lot easier and it seems to spread the heat a lot better than the original screen.

Grasshopper Vaporizer

Date: 02/06/2017 Hans
  • Hits hard and quickly
  • This is my second Grasshopper, I bought the second so that I always have a quick hit ready to go. My usage is for medical reasons and the nature of my problem means that my legs or my face go into spasms at a moments notice. So I need something that can put out a big hit quickly. Honestly the grasshopper is my daily driver, I have a Pax3 that is good for just keeping the buzz going and a Mighty that is really good for a long session but the grasshopper is the god of instant on. Easy cleaning and not fiddly to load and looks trick to boot Only con is the battery, buy at least three more.

Da Buddha Replacement Screens - 10 pack

Date: 02/06/2017 Bang bang
  • Ripper product from a ripper company!
  • Don't be cheap and do yourself a favour a get some fresh new screens. The old one I had been using for the last few months eventually lost its structure. It started to loosen in the wand and move around a bit letting particles through. I actually think the replacement ones are of higher quality but I'm probably trippin! What a professional outfit AV are, they keep you up to date and informed which such fast delivery. I was using a competitor for my vapor needs but not anymore, very impressed.

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 02/05/2017 AM
  • First and last vape
  • This is the first vape i've purchased and I definitely don't regret it. Been using it daily for the past week and it has honestly changed my life. 10/10 would recommend. Yes it's pricey but it is so worth it.

Boundless CF Vaporizer

Date: 02/05/2017 NotHappyJan
  • Battery dead after 6 weeks moderate use at recommended power charge
  • I am writing 1st bad review of this unit that I know of. I got this as a birthday gift early December 2016. It is now beginning of Feb 2017 & the unit has died & won't take a charge. I originally thought I may have 'fried' the battery as I was using a 10 watt charger (2A @ 5v) but upon perusing the reviews found that this was pretty much the recommended amount. I just read about the 2 year warranty on it but this warranty excludes batteries.....funny coincidence....maybe but I am rather suspicious as very little else could probably go wrong with one of these I think. Anyway I am about to see what 'Australian Vaporizers' has to say or do about my dilemma......

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 02/05/2017 Aaron
  • Very handy to have on the go
  • Very handy to have on the go

Arizer Extreme Q Dome Screen Pack

Date: 02/05/2017 Hytallman
  • spare parts
  • Maintence buy best price and service

Arizer Extreme Q Glass Elbow Adapter

Date: 02/05/2017 Hytallman
  • Replacement parts
  • First broken piece in 3yrs soI bought here because best price,service.

Walnut Hand Carved VaporGenie

Date: 02/04/2017 Kevin
  • Somehow more organic
  • I bought mine a while back before I discovered AusVapes. I recently bought spares from here. I like this vaporiser, it's feels organic to use a flame. I mostly use an electronic vaporiser with temperature control. This is a great backup when the batteries fail.

On Balance LS-100 Lite Scale 100g x 0.01g

Date: 02/03/2017 g
  • different readings
  • weight changes after about 10 seconds. remove and place same item gives you a different weight each time. Should have kept looking at scales as i noticed after purchase ones available for an extra $10. The "last one available" in advert swayed me to purchase. It was $24....on here they are 19.95

VapeXhale Cloud EVO

Date: 02/03/2017 Dave
  • Next level excellence
  • Best vape I have ever used... hands down. Huge draws, amazing vapor quality, easy to use, vapexnails work really well, hydratube is just impressive. Once you've used it for a week, you realize it's worth every cent of its price tag. Buy this if you are quiting smoking. Big shout out to the great customer service from the guys too. You'll certainly have my buisness again

Pax 2 Vaporizer

Date: 02/03/2017 Rosco
  • Awsome unit
  • First vape more than happy Also impressed many friends who are now considering a purchase

Extreme Q Vaporizer

Date: 02/03/2017 Butch
  • Good bang for buck vape
  • Good value vapouriser, use the elbow pack for best results, I like to run what would be considered quite high temps, around 210, produces a delicious bag of vapour at 210, give it a minute to warm up, full fan speed, good cloudy bags every time. Enjoy responsibly, with a beer and friends.

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 02/02/2017 Dean
  • Clean
  • Makes using oils and liquids so much clearer and easier. You don end up with oil stuck to every thing great for going out on town

Arizer Solo Bent Glass Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 02/02/2017 Ironlungcasandra
  • Interesting and in depth review of an amazing piece of glass work
  • These are great. The heat hits the bend in the glass so the vapor cools down a lot by the time it has traveled the full length of the tube. Wish you guys had the high flow versions. I keep breaking them. I have a tile floor.

SLX v2 Ceramic Coated Herb Grinder - 50mm

Date: 02/02/2017 DK
  • Amazing grind!
  • Amazing grind with this unit! Feels great even in big hands. I love it!

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 02/02/2017 King Kong
  • Great unit but very difficult draw
  • Hi - yeah I liked everything except the draw - I found it like sucking super thick ice cream through a straw even after trying everything I read in other reviews (grind size, pipes, mesh filters, etc.) It's just the design of the heating component only lets through a very small amount of air. Once you get used to it it's ok but still a very slow and patient draw. The short mouthpieces heat up quite a bit too. In summary, a great unit, durable, fit for purpose but a little too restricted on the draw for me - I reluctantly gave up and am going to order the SB Mighty

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 02/02/2017 Bernie
  • you must have one
  • is really great to have and load on the run,, very convenient

Arizer Air Replacement Battery

Date: 02/02/2017 \//\ Daniel
  • Super handy
  • The arizer air battery life is pretty short but the good thing is you can buy extra batteries! Good to have 3 of these

RYOT PackRatz Padded Case - Medium

Date: 02/02/2017 Daniel Faniel
  • Great for the Arizer Air
  • I can comfortably fit my Arizer Air, 2 Loaded stems and a stiring tool in this case with some space to spare. It is also smells proof and is padded for the extra protection.

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 02/02/2017 Vape Lord Nord
  • Best portable vape
  • Pros: - Quick heat up time - Very efficient, the stem hold around 0.15 grams of herbs and it is enough for me - Small and discreet - Looks like a light saber - You can buy multiple batteries for extended vaping - Can be used while charging - Easy to clean and load Cons: - The stem isn't attached to the vape so its another thing to carry around - If you don't buy extra batteries then you will be re charging a lot more often

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 02/01/2017 Bob
  • Must Have......
  • This is one accessory i am so glad i tried! Ordered 40 more pods and an insert for my Plenty. Very Happy!

Pax 3 Vaporizer

Date: 02/01/2017 campervan
  • improvement
  • Smashed my pax 2 and got this one. An improvement on an awesome item. Heats up quickly. Am going to rough up the finish a bit so it doesn't slip out of my hand. Get one.

"AusVapes" Aluminium Stash Case- 76MM

Date: 02/01/2017 AM
  • No Brainer!
  • Great little stash! Smell proof, good quality and can also be shrunk down to half the size. Right now the silver one is only $5 so it's really a no brainer. Get one, you won't be disappointed!

Space Case Medium Titanium Grinder 63mm - 2 pc.

Date: 02/01/2017 AM
  • Unlike any other i've used before
  • Perfect size, premium weight. Grinds like a champ and also looks great. Pricey, but well worth the investment.

DaVinci Vaporizer

Date: 01/31/2017 herb
  • excellent
  • i found it easy to use and very efficient

VG Nylon Cleaning Brush - 1/4"

Date: 01/31/2017 Kevin
  • Use for glass
  • The best brush I have found for my glass fittings

Vaporgenie Wire Brush

Date: 01/31/2017 Kevin
  • Clean wooden fittings
  • This is a must have if you setup includes any wooden parts in the vapour path.

8mm Titanium Grade Screen

Date: 01/31/2017 Kevin
  • Wastage reducer
  • 8mm seems to be the standard size of a little lip in a lot of glass pieces. I am using this to reduce wastage. Titanium withstands heat better than stainless.

Glass Honeycomb Screen

Date: 01/31/2017 Kevin
  • Wastage reducer
  • I only just noticed the 8mm step in many of my glass pieces. I am ordering a couple of spares.

Pax 3 Vaporizer

Date: 01/31/2017 strepzils
  • PAX 3 is lit
  • I have used the Pax 2 and Mighty before. Vapour quality is great for such a portable device, although does come out hotter than the Mighty. Device itself gets quite hot during each session so some cool down time is required between sessions. Super portable - so easy to carry when going out with friends. Heat up time is fantastic compared to the Mighty and even the Pax 2. Battery life is really good, never came close to running out even after moderate/heavy usage situations in which the Mighty would run out or come close to it. Haven't really needed to use the app as I find it to be too much effort when out and about. Very happy and would recommend, although I think the Pax 2 is a better deal at the current price unless you want to use concentrates.

Crafty Cooling Unit

Date: 01/31/2017 Lucky Phil
  • Backup always handy
  • Us vapers are known as doers, but sometimes you just can't be bothered cleaning. Always good to have a back up cooling unit or two.

Crafty Seal Ring Set

Date: 01/31/2017 Lucky Phil
  • You'll need these one day
  • Essential for when you break one cleaning. Also used one to fix my Mukka coffee machine. Very handy.

Dosing Capsule Set 40 Pcs

Date: 01/31/2017 LuckyPhil
  • Excellent
  • Tightly packed these little caps pack a delicious punch. Highly recommend. Saves ten-fold on cleaning, both the chamber and cooling unit. Reusable. over and over, so far

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 01/31/2017 LuckyPhil
  • Terrific
  • Tightly packed these little caps pack a delicious punch. Highly recommend. This little magazine holds just enough for the Mighty and twice as many as the Crafty will need on any outing. Reusable. over and over so far

Crafty Vaporizer

Date: 01/31/2017 LuckyPhil
  • Little ripper
  • Wish I'd had a little brother as awesome as the Crafty. This compact unit matches the Mighty pound-for-pound producing delicious and voluminous vape clouds. I have only used the herb dosing capsules in the Crafty. Really tightly packed, quality sessions can last for over 20 minutes. (Mighty & Crafty). Plus I reckon cleaning is reduced ten fold with much less build up of "grit". The app temp control is all good, plus it keeps a record of hours used etc. The downside is the battery life. Basically you get 3 maybe 4 sessions at most before charging is required. The trade-off, Crafty's considerably smaller and lighter than the Mighty and a terrific portable vape that fits nicely in the pocket.

Extreme Q Vaporizer

Date: 01/31/2017 Gegio
  • Awesome
  • Just buy it!!!

Pax 2 Vaporizer

Date: 01/31/2017 Noah
  • Legendary
  • My second vape after the flowermate and can tell a massive difference in quality. Much better vapour quality and so portable. Battery life is also very impressive.

  Loading...