Australian Vaporizers Reviews

In-Depth Customer Feedback, Real Product Information

We offer our customers the chance to review and rate any one of our large collection of products. This allows for in-depth customer feedback and ensures our customers have access to additional, real-life product information.

Listed below are just some of the many positive reviews we have received from our customers. Additional reviews can be found on individual product pages or our very own Australian Vaporizers Facebook fan page.

Extreme Q Vaporizer

Date: 04/18/2017 Bill
  • quality product
  • Don't buy from anyone else.These people are the best i have ever seen.That said, the extreme q is a quality product that delivers nice bags of milky vapor and with the whip option this is my favorite vaporizer ,better than my friends volcano is my opinion. Do the elbow pack trick if you like a real thick vapor. Hurry up and buy it you won't be disappointed. PS mine is best at 205 deg.

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 04/14/2017 Luke
  • Quality German Engineering
  • Worth every cent. Holds up well with daily use and is really easy to clean. Coolness and purity of vapour is amazing. The whole process from grinding, filling, vaping is really sophisticated. Aus vapes service also was brilliant. Thankyou!

Volcano Cleaning Brush - 3 Pack

Date: 04/03/2017 Cara
  • GREAT BRUSH
  • great brush that's not too expensive

VapeCase - Mighty - Quarantine Series

Date: 04/03/2017 Cara
  • MONEY WELL SPENT
  • sturdy construction protects my mighty vape from damage, and has lots of room for accessories.

NoGoo Mat - Small

Date: 04/02/2017 Gavin
  • High quality
  • After reading about potential problems with normal silicone and butane i definitely wanted to spend a bit extra for a good brand like this with platnium cured silicone and i wasnt dissapointed, is top quality.

Cannaline Concentrate Jar - Black Lid - 30ml

Date: 04/02/2017 Gavin
  • Great little container
  • Perfect pocket size. Fits about 2g of herb in it no worries with no smell.

NoGoo Large Container

Date: 04/01/2017 Gavin
  • Good quality
  • Good pocket size, great build quality. Screws together nice and tight and feels almost water tight.

Honey Bee Extractor

Date: 04/01/2017 Gavin
  • great
  • Great buy, but a bit smaller than i imagined. Apparently will fit an ounce in it. I blasted a can of butane through it without gloves no worries didnt get cold at all, only at the end where the butane came out.

Can Safe - Coke

Date: 04/01/2017 Gavin
  • Great but not huge inside
  • Absolutely flawless product, feels and looks exactly like a full coke can. Wasnt quite as spacious inside as i had hoped, quite of bit of inner space is taken up by weight/padding. Does fit $50 notes but only about $500 max.

Honey Bee Filters - 40 pack

Date: 04/01/2017 Gavin
  • well made
  • well made filters of consistently high quality and shape that fits perfectly every time.

3.5 ml Glass Vial

Date: 04/01/2017 Gavin
  • Small and useful
  • Very small little vial, perfect for small quantities of concentrates i think. Will buy more. a bulk price would be good.

Dosing Capsule Set 40 Pcs

Date: 03/26/2017 Cara
  • necessary
  • the pods for the mighty/crafty bend pretty easily unless handled super-carefully, so it's a good idea to have spares.

3 pc Stainless Steel Pipe Tool - Poker-Knife-Stamper

Date: 03/26/2017 Cara
  • EXCELLENT!!
  • It does the job of cleaning out some rather thick and horrible resin beautifully. terrific design, too. delivered in the usual timely fashion by the wonderful aus vapes - thanks from a grateful customer :)

J's Tapered Hard Bristled Pipe Cleaners

Date: 03/26/2017 Cara
  • FINALLY...!!
  • i've been looking for heavy-duty pipe cleaners for the longest time, and have been bitterly disappointed by the things i've found on the quest. j's tapered pipe cleaners don't bend out of shape easily (yay!!), and they've got enough fuzzy on them to be very efficient cleaners. love 'em!! thanks also, aus vapes, for the usual brilliant service. you rock :)

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 03/26/2017 Cara
  • VERY HANDY!!
  • i like being able to pre-load multiple pods so they're ready to go whenever i am. very useful!!

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 03/10/2017 Tani
  • Amazing!!
  • So efficient, easy to use and clean, heats up quickly and you can use it while it's charging. Definitely worth the money.

Da Buddha - Hands Free Whip Wand

Date: 03/08/2017 gus
  • Great
  • Excellent response time to order. Product is high quality. Price is right. Gus

Myco MT-350 Pocket Scale 350g x 0.1g

Date: 03/08/2017 June
  • Prompt delivery and great product
  • I purchased this product as I needed scales that measured small amounts of culture as small as .1 g for cheesemaking and fermenting. It is perfect! Ordering, delivery and product, all perfect!

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 03/07/2017 Marty
  • Perfect first vape
  • So I recently tried a friend's vape, the pax 2. I was impressed and wanted to get my own. After doing some research I settled on the air and don't regret it at all. Takes a little getting used to sipping instead of hitting but it gets me where I want to go. And it tastes great too. The best feature for me would be the replaceable 18650 batteries. I've switched to vaping nic as well so I've got plenty of these batteries lying around as well as a decent charger. Batteries will end up dying in units with non replaceable batteries and end up having to buy a new unit. Not so with the air. Just buy a new battery at the fraction of the price. The worst thing about it (which is also a good thing) is the glass stem. I'm hesitant to throw the included carry case in my pocket or bag because I worry they'll break. So it's not as portable as I'd prefer. But on the plus side, it's super easy to clean and maintain. Can't wait to build up condensation and make stem tea or coffee. Highly recommended as a first vape. I wish I used the coupon code to get $30 off though!

Firefly 2 Vaporizer

Date: 03/07/2017 Anatole
  • Worth it in the end
  • I already have an Arizer Air which I love and I bought this purely because the fast heat up time appealed to me, and it certainly heats up quickly - about 10 seconds. As others have mentioned, it takes a while to get the techniques to use it well, but once you get the hang of packing it very loosely and breathing in just right - not too fast or not too slow - the pleasure that it gives is amazing. The app is OK, although the battery indicator is usually a work of fiction, but usually you just set it once and forget about it. I now alternate between this and the Air depending on my needs at the time, but both give amazing performance.

Pax 2 & 3 Oven Lid 2.0 and Pusher Bundle

Date: 03/07/2017 No smoke
  • All good!
  • It's a strange design but the next best thing if you can't get the 'half pack oven lid' which is much simpler to use.

Firefly 2 Battery

Date: 03/07/2017 No smoke
  • Does the job
  • It works great- but just remember, an extra battery is kinda pointless without an external charger.

Humboldt Hemp Wick - Small

Date: 03/07/2017 little nicky
  • Saves you in lighters
  • Great idea, so happy I got this

69% Boveda Humidipak - 10 Pack (8 Gram)

Date: 03/07/2017 stobie
  • Handy
  • Good product to keep humidor and contents in good nick & long-lasting and constant humidity.

Volcano balloon tube set - 3 Pack

Date: 03/07/2017 little nicky
  • very happy
  • Great quality bags

Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Fine Screen Set

Date: 03/07/2017 little nicky
  • a must upgrade
  • Excellent

69% Boveda Humidipak - 20 Pack (60 Gram)

Date: 03/07/2017 Chris
  • Much better option!!!
  • I'm new to this humidor thing and found I was constantly trying to get the humidity right - these packs take the guessing game out. If you have a humidor buy these, no question about it

SSV Fatty Vapor Tamer

Date: 03/06/2017 David
  • Worthy Investment
  • Little less tickle on the throat makes for less coughing. Great on a summers day !

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Date: 03/06/2017 Lee
  • Fantastic little Vape
  • This is my first vaporizer and I'm impressed. Works very well with Damiana. Very easy to use and very portable.

Ascent Vaporizer Glass Set

Date: 03/06/2017 sam
  • very happy
  • professional, well packaged, prompt delivery - great service all round

Volcano Acrylic Herb Grinder 55mm - 3 pc.

Date: 03/06/2017 Harry
  • Convenient
  • Convenient and perfect grind for herb for volcano vaporiser

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (8 Gram)

Date: 03/06/2017 Harry
  • Large quantity
  • Good for four or five ounces of herb

DBV & SSV Glass Striped Stir Tool

Date: 03/06/2017 Matt
  • I love this!
  • I love this little thing. Although I'm renowned for breaking things made of glass, I've still got this... for now.

Arizer Solo Mesh Screens - 10 Pack

Date: 03/06/2017 Matt
  • A must
  • These are a must to make sure the little bits of medicine or herb don't get sucked up.

Arizer Solo Bent Glass Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 03/06/2017 Matt
  • Excellent
  • This product was quickly delivered and well packaged. It does the job perfectly.

Haze V3 Vaporizer

Date: 03/05/2017 BD099
  • Not bad for the price
  • I picked up this unit when it was on sale recently and I am satisfied with the purchase. I have an Arizer Air and to me the vapor quality is almost on par but not quite as good. In terms of portability, it's awesome especially with the extra battery. I didn't find much difference between the dry herb/convection/conduction containers but I'm no vaping connoisseur. Have also tried eJuice in the concentrates container and it seems to work.

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 03/05/2017 BD099
  • Awesome unit
  • This is the first dry herb vape I have owned so I don't have anything to compare against, but I must say I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. The device is really easy to use and makes extremely tasty vapor. I found the red setting to be a bit too hot but green was my favourite in terms of taste, vapor production and temperature. Broke one of the glass stems within a couple of weeks so time to replace it with a custom one.

Capsule Caddy - Storz & Bickel

Date: 03/04/2017 Wills_547
  • Very handy
  • Perfect for when your going to a party or out with friends. Fits enough in it to last a full charge or the mighty and doesn't look weird carrying around

Haze V3 Vaporizer

Date: 03/03/2017 Cook
  • Awesome
  • Works great love the taste found the charger a bit finicky but make sure battery in correct and no problem, quick delivery my first vap now a convert!

Myco Digital Pocket Scale 100g x 0.01g

Date: 03/03/2017 Emily
  • Adequate
  • The scale is good value and performs well. It is a pretty ugly design. The weighing surface area is pretty small, which some people may like (stealthier). I calibrated it using weights purchased from here and it weighs to within a variance of 0.01-2 grams.

Boundless CF Mouthpiece Assembly

Date: 03/03/2017 Emily
  • Perfect replacement
  • It is an exact replacement for the mouthpiece that comes with the Boundless CF or CFX, so in that regard it is five stars. However, the mouthpiece does have some design flaws. The actual mouthpiece where you draw from is an unusual shape and hard to clean inside.

VapeXhale EZ Load Bowls (ELB) - Pack of 4

Date: 03/03/2017 Emily
  • They do the job
  • I purchased these to use with a Boundless vape, as a mod that results in more convection. I was just surprised that the mesh was quite soft and could be smooshed easily, and not hard like the Arizer Extreme Q screens. I don't think these will last as long as them.

Digital Volcano Vaporizer w/ Easy Valve Starter Set

Date: 03/03/2017 Dave
  • Best quality
  • Love this desktop vape

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (4 Gram)

Date: 03/03/2017 AceJPR
  • Can't Live Without It Now
  • I'm using the Humidipak together with an airtight container (vacuum container) and it does a great job at keeping my herbs fresh. This is highly recommended for those who want to keep their vaping experience tip top.

Vitavac Vacuum Seal Container 0.06 Litre

Date: 03/03/2017 AceJPR
  • A Must Have!
  • I'm using Vacuum seal container to store my herbs together with Boveda Humidipak and it does a great job keeping them fresh and perfect for vaporizing (not too dry nor too moist). Plus the airtight feature keeps any odour from escaping the container.

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Easy Valve Starter Set

Date: 03/02/2017 Kevin Bryan
  • Do it
  • The volcano and plenty are both great. Volcano is a lot prettier but a little bit more of a hassle. Regardless of what you choose, definitely buy from these guys. You can find them a little cheaper on eBay but these guys replaced an old davinci on warranty that I beat the fk out of - no problems whatsoever. I live in a very remote area and the cheapest shipping option arrived within days which is incredible given where I am. Support them.

Extreme Q All-Glass Mini Whip (for Balloons)

Date: 03/02/2017 Strop
  • Great improvement
  • Great addition to my favourite piece of equipment...

Mighty Screen Set

Date: 03/01/2017 Viva La Dal Segno
  • Genuine parts.
  • Overall this is a great product. The screens are genuine and do the job well. I withheld one star because it would be much better if the two different screens were sold separately from each other in my opinion. However, I give ausvapes 5 stars because they are a great company and are always happy to assist.

"AusVapes" Aluminium Stash Case- 76MM

Date: 03/01/2017 Viva La Dal Segno
  • Sleek, Sexy, Customizable, Affordable.
  • Very nice outcome for this product.

FlowerMate Screens - 2 Pack

Date: 03/01/2017 Amtam
  • Perfect
  • Excellent service. Arrived quickly and is absolutely perfect.

  Loading...