Australian Vaporizers Reviews

In-Depth Customer Feedback, Real Product Information

We offer our customers the chance to review and rate any one of our large collection of products. This allows for in-depth customer feedback and ensures our customers have access to additional, real-life product information.

Listed below are just some of the many positive reviews we have received from our customers. Additional reviews can be found on individual product pages or our very own Australian Vaporizers Facebook fan page.

Vapolution 3 Vaporizer - Purity Package

Date: 05/22/2017 VapeyNick
  • Great taste - takes a bit of getting used to
  • At first I had a bit of trouble getting the hang of it but now that I have I can honestly say that the Vap3 is one of the best vapes out there. Runs hot so make sure you set a low temp to start with and don't leave the tube in for too long. Fragile glassware but unreal taste

Digital Volcano Vaporizer w/ Easy Valve Starter Set

Date: 05/19/2017 THIS IS ETHAN
  • SLAMMIN!
  • Sup vape nation. This is the sickest vape ever. You grind ur herb, put it in the container, plug it in, pull out an easy valve bag and throw it on top. Wait for the temp to heat up. Turn on the fan. Let the bag fill up with that precious vape. You then have a bag to enjoy for the next 10 min. Can go outside, chill on the deck. Do whatever homie. I recommend the digital version as it comes with a 30 min timer auto turn off feature. It was a must for me because sometimes I just pass out in random locations so its best if it turns itself off

Crafty & Mighty FlowMaster Glass Mouthpiece

Date: 05/19/2017 Jim
  • Pretty ordinary
  • Doesn't fit properly easily falls out of cooling unit. Restricting flow genuine mouth piece works better. Could of been good idea with the right design

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 05/19/2017 Jim
  • Expensive but worth it
  • You get what you pay for. Couldn't be more happier with the performance of this unit and ease of use

Arizer Extreme Q Glass Mouthpiece for Whip

Date: 05/18/2017 Jacqui
  • Great
  • I love that they small parts are available for replacement as needed. Great value. Fast delivery.

Digital Volcano Vaporizer w/ Easy Valve Starter Set

Date: 05/18/2017 MadMix
  • Best maccchine by far
  • Best machine on the market. So, good, I actually bought a 2nd one for a mate as a gift, as he was going to buy a POS cheap one. We both love our volcano's. Definiitely worth the hype & the money.

Arizer Solo Straight Glass Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 05/18/2017 larry
  • great piece of kit!
  • excellent mouthpiece

Boundless CF Vaporizer

Date: 05/17/2017 potatogem
  • Good first vape
  • A good first vape. If you have big fingers it may be a challenge to get your herb in the chamber without spilling it down the sides. Love how fast it heats up and how easy it is to use. Really hate the battery life though. I just charge it after every sesh to be on the safe side cause it normally cuts out after two separate seshes. Also must be the voltage output or something but I couldn't use my car charger to charge the dam thing because it would overhead the charger and would turn off for safety. That made it real annoying traveling to a party with no charge. Thankfully my friend had a portable power bank thing to charge phones which worked fine. Over all, so happy with buying it though, makes this so easy and accessible as opposed to other methods. Plus no smell

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (4 Gram)

Date: 05/17/2017 cosminx
  • really great
  • i'm still a newbie to the humidity pack scene, but i've discovered (mostly through using c-vaults for storage) the difference it makes to my herbs. pretty impressive results in such a little pack, and they last for months without needing replacing. excellent!!

X-Small CVault Container

Date: 05/17/2017 cosminx
  • brilliant!!
  • the perfect size for ground herbs ready and waiting to go. stays fresh and tasty with the humidity pack - just love it!!

Boundless CFX Vaporizer

Date: 05/17/2017 J
  • 5 star
  • Great product. I can't recommend it highly enough. Does a great job. Excellent customer service.

Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Filling Chamber Housing

Date: 05/17/2017 Sickestcntoutthere
  • Fast, uncomplicated, reliable,
  • Hey guys thanks heaps product delivered in promised time. No mess no fuss will definitely be a repeat customer.

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 05/17/2017 Aj
  • Better than solo
  • I bought this for my bro and truthfully I'm a little jealous I didn't get it for myself. I prefer the shorter stem, it's more portable and comes with a nice tip. I'd imagine it will be easier to clean also. Very nice product. Thanks.

Space Case Medium Aluminium Grinder 63mm - 4 pc.

Date: 05/16/2017 Soulcrew
  • Great Product
  • I wanted one for a while and I am stoked at it's performance. Highly Recommended

4-Litre CVault Container

Date: 05/16/2017 coolumax
  • Excellent
  • Very well constructed will last for decades.

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 05/16/2017 Silver Surfer
  • Wow!
  • I've finally been able to switch from combustion as this vape delivers. Previous vapes I tried were too hot and didn't seem to extract the vapour that would provide the pain-relief I needed. At last my lungs are clear and my arthritis and fibromyalgia are well-managed. I cannot recommend this device too highly. Thanks S & B and Aussie Vapes!

Crafty Vaporizer

Date: 05/16/2017 Bob M
  • Satisfied
  • Great product, works great, battery is rubbish and needs to be either replaceable OR much larger capacity. I emailed S&B about making one with a replaceable battery and they had no plans for it. Pretty stupid if you ask me.

70mm FlowMaster Stem for Arizer Solo and Air

Date: 05/16/2017 Matt
  • Great product!
  • Fits perfectly in my vaporiser! I reccomend being careful though as they break easily!

Arizer Extreme Q 3ft Whip Kit

Date: 05/16/2017 hedgy
  • Perfect
  • Exactly what I needed, a replacement whip kit

Chamomile Organic Tea

Date: 05/16/2017 Chriso
  • Blissful
  • What a stress reliever after a long day at work! Me personally I love the taste of chamomile and can't get enough , grind it to suit your taste/needs and off you go!

LegalBong Mix

Date: 05/16/2017 Chriso
  • Interesting
  • Very unique flavour , the mix is spot on but prefer it to be more finely ground. Wouldn't recommend rolling it up but i love the taste !

Lemon Balm

Date: 05/16/2017 Chriso
  • Delicious
  • Great for relaxation, very tasty if your into lemon flavours!

Pax 2 & 3 3D Bottom Screen

Date: 05/16/2017 RIKTORSCALE
  • Great screen
  • Helps airflow, nice thick and strong

Pax 2 Half Pack Oven Lid

Date: 05/16/2017 RIKTORSCALE
  • Essential
  • This item is essential for tge pax 2 , its so good its included as standard with the pax3. Brilliant

Pax 2 Vaporizer

Date: 05/16/2017 RIKTORSCALE
  • BRILLIANT
  • I started my vape journey with a magic flight box, then a flowermate mini, next an arizer solo and now the PAX 2. All great but as far as style, ease of use, quality and looks i love the Pax2. Watch guides and reviews on youtube and hear the professionals praise this tiny gem of a gadget. I bought the half pack oven lid and 3d bottom screen to complete my kit. Very happy

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 05/15/2017 Changed Man
  • Outstanding- changed everything
  • Reluctantly, I attempted to change my ways after many many years as a daily aroma combuster. I attempted another cheaper known vape and it did the job but not like I needed. This is the closest and must say a better experience to what I have been used to for many many years. Greater taste, greater effect and efficiency. I feel healthy and can breathe. Thank you

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Date: 05/15/2017 Andy
  • Hands down, best vaporiser I've owned, ever.
  • I have previously owned a vast range of herb vaporisers but hands down, the MFLB is the most compact and simple vape without pointless bells and whistles. Although the technique is hard to nail down within the first few sessions, once you figure out what works for you (either the beginner technique or advanced one outlined in the manual), it works really well and gets you feeling all warm and toasty.

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Solid Valve Starter Set

Date: 05/15/2017 catfungus
  • booya
  • I have these: vapexhale, herborizer, vriptech volcano has been around for this long for a reason, it joins my main rotation easily 4/5 cause build quality wasn't as good as in my imagination. besides that, totally worth it.

Space Case Small Titanium Grinder 50mm - 2 pc.

Date: 05/14/2017 Scott
  • Oh what a feeling
  • An extremely well made 2 piece grinder. Has quite a nice feel to it, and definitely does a superb job on the dry herbs. Feels very smooth to twist and grind.

Pax 3 Vaporizer

Date: 05/14/2017 Scott
  • Gotta love a new toy
  • The Pax3 is my first venture in to using a vape with my dry herb - and what a great decision it was. Yes, it may be pricey, but it is money well spent. The unit is an awesome size and has a nice solid feel to it. Easily carried in a pocket (would recommend some kind of casing if you get a shiny metallic one, as it does scratch very easily), and gets a good amount of use from a full battery charge. I would highly recommend doing some research on how to effectively use this baby. I went in blindly for the first few sessions, and felt a little disappointed. Did a bit of googling around on how to better use the Pax3, and now feel that I am now getting much better use. Make sure you regularly give the Pax a good clean after every session or two to maintain good airflow.

Aluminium Mill Top Grinder w Rasta Jar 55mm - 4 pc

Date: 05/14/2017 naevus
  • worth the cost
  • The crank top is the way to go. So much easier to grind!!

Smoke Buddy Original

Date: 05/14/2017 Ryan
  • Great product
  • The Jnr lasted me around 5 months so I got this. It's a lot bigger but is well made and effective.

Mighty Wear and Tear Set

Date: 05/14/2017 jasonM
  • Awesome product
  • A great maintenance kit for an awesome product. The kits comes complete with all you need to maintain the mighty (although I would recommend you buy screens from the tobacconist). The additional head for the mighty is a great inclusion too.

62% Boveda Humidipak - 10 Pack (8 Gram)

Date: 05/13/2017 Tom
  • Works well
  • Does what it's meant to do

RYOT PackRatz Padded Case - Medium

Date: 05/13/2017 Mal
  • Ideal for Arizer Air
  • Convenient case for an Arizer Air plus accessories. Gives padded protection while keeping the contents discrete.

Space Case Large Stash

Date: 05/13/2017 Mal
  • Tight airtight seal with no detectable leakage
  • Just experienced it is perfect for traveling when wanting to be discreet. At least for me, I couldnt detect its contents even when it was pressed up against my nose.

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 05/13/2017 Mal
  • Efficient and practical
  • After heaps of research on all the available vaporizers I took the plunge and went with the Arizer Air, been using for over a month now and couldnt be happier with the results. Extremely easy to use, produces lots of visible vapour and cleaning required is minimal. Lastly, its reassuring to know the battery is easily replaceable, which I expect will grant it a new lease of life as it gets older.

Mighty Screen Set

Date: 05/12/2017 Caligulager
  • The Mighty Screen Set
  • The Mighty Screen Set produced off the chart results in our double-blind, placebo, random sample DDRgAM, PETA approved laboratory tests. No other screen is capable of this kind of blistering screenage.

RYOT Smell Safe Head Case

Date: 05/12/2017 Cj
  • Perfect for hand held vapes
  • Does what it says.

VapeXhale Cloud EVO

Date: 05/12/2017 Ria
  • Fabulous!! Delighted!!
  • I bought the VapeXhale EVO...very happy.... It really works well ... Although it has a large price tag I bought it as a result of reading customer reviews to be sure of efficiency and effect. .....and I am not sorry. The first time I used it though I had a very long and drawn out Nanna Moment of 24 hours. Did the test run with a friend and we couldn't get it to work....sucking, sucking and nothing happening....didn't understand why not!!! The instructions are clear and straightforward. I was freaking out at all that $pent.....then 24 hours later and still no Joy ....then we realised something which is not in the operating/unpacking instructions...... PLEASE NOTE: you have to remove both red cover buttons-including the one on the bottom!!!! DOH While this may be obvious to some ....for us....Nannas ...well...because it wasn't in the instructions I was reluctant to do anything that might cause damage to this Fab Machine. Alas! once we removed the bottom Red Button it was Fabulous! Fast and immediately took us there....WooHoo very happy indeed. Thanks AV your service, was professional ....very fast delivery ....and a Superb Quality Product from California. I previously had a Titan 2 purchased from local tobacconist....BE WARNED it was hopeless.... So I am thrilled and very grateful indeed that I can continue this without damaging my health....Thanks again AV you are The Stars and Heroes....an expensive product but well worth it indeed!! yay!

Volcano Acrylic Herb Grinder 55mm - 3 pc.

Date: 05/12/2017 Ria
  • yes this grinder does the job...ideally I would not buy plastic but I went for the price and it works well...thanks AV
  • Yep its good ...Ideally i would choose a non plastic item but I was influenced by budget.

Black Aluminium Hex Top Grinder 55mm - 4 pc.

Date: 05/11/2017 Brownie
  • Great grinder
  • Does a coarse grind perfectly. 10/10 compared with my last one.

New Vape 76mm 2pc - Fine Herb Grinder

Date: 05/11/2017 Cj
  • Smooth and easy
  • The smoothest grinder i have ever used I also have a space case, this is just so much more smooth and feel.

Arizer Solo Wooden Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 05/11/2017 Schmicko
  • No more breakage!
  • Good solid construction, gives nice flavour but gets really hot so be careful.

Vitavac Vacuum Seal Container 0.06 Litre

Date: 05/10/2017 Alister
  • Works well, does it's job
  • This container works well & keeps the aromas in. I have had no problems with it thus far.

"AusVapes" Aluminium Stash Case- 28MM

Date: 05/10/2017 Alister
  • Good value, works well, but smaller than I thought.
  • This Stash Case is great value, has good threads, a rubber gasket to keep the aroma in but was a bit smaller than I expected (although the size it is described as is correct). It holds about 1.5 - 2gm of ground material. I ordered the 4gm humidifier that was recommended with it, but if you put this into it, which I just managed to do, you won't fit much else!

Black Aluminium Hex Top Grinder 55mm - 4 pc.

Date: 05/10/2017 Alister
  • Ok, but can get better grinders cheaper
  • This grinder does it's job fine, works well etc. & the delivery was quite quick. However, to be honest, if your NOT in a hurry to get it delivered & are happy to deal with/buy from these companies, you can buy better grinders at a much cheaper price on eBay or Amazon etc.

Arizer Air Mesh Screens - 10 Pack

Date: 05/10/2017 Tone
  • Definitely Recomended
  • Did not realize how badly these were needed when I first purchased the Air. Herb pieces constantly ending up in the mouth. Takes a little practice bending into a usable size but once done all good.

Arizer Air Glass Aroma Tube w/ Tip

Date: 05/10/2017 Tone
  • Better Than Stem That Came With Air
  • Far better than all glass stem that came with purchased Air. Plastic tip saves heat transfer and lips burning. Easy to clean. Cannot complain about service. Place order one day. Arrives the next

Pax 2 Cleaning kit (new without packaging)

Date: 05/10/2017 Maggie
  • Rip off
  • This is an absolute rip off. You can get 100 pipe cleaners for $6 and get a bottle of Diggers 125ml Isopropyl Cleaning Alcohol for $9

  Loading...