Australian Vaporizers Reviews

In-Depth Customer Feedback, Real Product Information

We offer our customers the chance to review and rate any one of our large collection of products. This allows for in-depth customer feedback and ensures our customers have access to additional, real-life product information.

Listed below are just some of the many positive reviews we have received from our customers. Additional reviews can be found on individual product pages or our very own Australian Vaporizers Facebook fan page.

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 03/10/2017 Tani
  • Amazing!!
  • So efficient, easy to use and clean, heats up quickly and you can use it while it's charging. Definitely worth the money.

Da Buddha - Hands Free Whip Wand

Date: 03/08/2017 gus
  • Great
  • Excellent response time to order. Product is high quality. Price is right. Gus

Myco MT-350 Pocket Scale 350g x 0.1g

Date: 03/08/2017 June
  • Prompt delivery and great product
  • I purchased this product as I needed scales that measured small amounts of culture as small as .1 g for cheesemaking and fermenting. It is perfect! Ordering, delivery and product, all perfect!

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 03/07/2017 Marty
  • Perfect first vape
  • So I recently tried a friend's vape, the pax 2. I was impressed and wanted to get my own. After doing some research I settled on the air and don't regret it at all. Takes a little getting used to sipping instead of hitting but it gets me where I want to go. And it tastes great too. The best feature for me would be the replaceable 18650 batteries. I've switched to vaping nic as well so I've got plenty of these batteries lying around as well as a decent charger. Batteries will end up dying in units with non replaceable batteries and end up having to buy a new unit. Not so with the air. Just buy a new battery at the fraction of the price. The worst thing about it (which is also a good thing) is the glass stem. I'm hesitant to throw the included carry case in my pocket or bag because I worry they'll break. So it's not as portable as I'd prefer. But on the plus side, it's super easy to clean and maintain. Can't wait to build up condensation and make stem tea or coffee. Highly recommended as a first vape. I wish I used the coupon code to get $30 off though!

Firefly 2 Vaporizer

Date: 03/07/2017 Anatole
  • Worth it in the end
  • I already have an Arizer Air which I love and I bought this purely because the fast heat up time appealed to me, and it certainly heats up quickly - about 10 seconds. As others have mentioned, it takes a while to get the techniques to use it well, but once you get the hang of packing it very loosely and breathing in just right - not too fast or not too slow - the pleasure that it gives is amazing. The app is OK, although the battery indicator is usually a work of fiction, but usually you just set it once and forget about it. I now alternate between this and the Air depending on my needs at the time, but both give amazing performance.

Pax 2 & 3 Oven Lid 2.0 and Pusher Bundle

Date: 03/07/2017 No smoke
  • All good!
  • It's a strange design but the next best thing if you can't get the 'half pack oven lid' which is much simpler to use.

Firefly 2 Battery

Date: 03/07/2017 No smoke
  • Does the job
  • It works great- but just remember, an extra battery is kinda pointless without an external charger.

Humboldt Hemp Wick - Small

Date: 03/07/2017 little nicky
  • Saves you in lighters
  • Great idea, so happy I got this

69% Boveda Humidipak - 10 Pack (8 Gram)

Date: 03/07/2017 stobie
  • Handy
  • Good product to keep humidor and contents in good nick & long-lasting and constant humidity.

Volcano balloon tube set - 3 Pack

Date: 03/07/2017 little nicky
  • very happy
  • Great quality bags

Volcano Vaporizer Easy Valve Fine Screen Set

Date: 03/07/2017 little nicky
  • a must upgrade
  • Excellent

69% Boveda Humidipak - 20 Pack (60 Gram)

Date: 03/07/2017 Chris
  • Much better option!!!
  • I'm new to this humidor thing and found I was constantly trying to get the humidity right - these packs take the guessing game out. If you have a humidor buy these, no question about it

SSV Fatty Vapor Tamer

Date: 03/06/2017 David
  • Worthy Investment
  • Little less tickle on the throat makes for less coughing. Great on a summers day !

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Date: 03/06/2017 Lee
  • Fantastic little Vape
  • This is my first vaporizer and I'm impressed. Works very well with Damiana. Very easy to use and very portable.

Ascent Vaporizer Glass Set

Date: 03/06/2017 sam
  • very happy
  • professional, well packaged, prompt delivery - great service all round

Volcano Acrylic Herb Grinder 55mm - 3 pc.

Date: 03/06/2017 Harry
  • Convenient
  • Convenient and perfect grind for herb for volcano vaporiser

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (8 Gram)

Date: 03/06/2017 Harry
  • Large quantity
  • Good for four or five ounces of herb

DBV & SSV Glass Striped Stir Tool

Date: 03/06/2017 Matt
  • I love this!
  • I love this little thing. Although I'm renowned for breaking things made of glass, I've still got this... for now.

Arizer Solo Mesh Screens - 10 Pack

Date: 03/06/2017 Matt
  • A must
  • These are a must to make sure the little bits of medicine or herb don't get sucked up.

Arizer Solo Bent Glass Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 03/06/2017 Matt
  • Excellent
  • This product was quickly delivered and well packaged. It does the job perfectly.

Haze V3 Vaporizer

Date: 03/05/2017 BD099
  • Not bad for the price
  • I picked up this unit when it was on sale recently and I am satisfied with the purchase. I have an Arizer Air and to me the vapor quality is almost on par but not quite as good. In terms of portability, it's awesome especially with the extra battery. I didn't find much difference between the dry herb/convection/conduction containers but I'm no vaping connoisseur. Have also tried eJuice in the concentrates container and it seems to work.

Arizer Air Vaporizer

Date: 03/05/2017 BD099
  • Awesome unit
  • This is the first dry herb vape I have owned so I don't have anything to compare against, but I must say I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. The device is really easy to use and makes extremely tasty vapor. I found the red setting to be a bit too hot but green was my favourite in terms of taste, vapor production and temperature. Broke one of the glass stems within a couple of weeks so time to replace it with a custom one.

Capsule Caddy - Storz & Bickel

Date: 03/04/2017 Wills_547
  • Very handy
  • Perfect for when your going to a party or out with friends. Fits enough in it to last a full charge or the mighty and doesn't look weird carrying around

Haze V3 Vaporizer

Date: 03/03/2017 Cook
  • Awesome
  • Works great love the taste found the charger a bit finicky but make sure battery in correct and no problem, quick delivery my first vap now a convert!

Myco Digital Pocket Scale 100g x 0.01g

Date: 03/03/2017 Emily
  • Adequate
  • The scale is good value and performs well. It is a pretty ugly design. The weighing surface area is pretty small, which some people may like (stealthier). I calibrated it using weights purchased from here and it weighs to within a variance of 0.01-2 grams.

Boundless CF Mouthpiece Assembly

Date: 03/03/2017 Emily
  • Perfect replacement
  • It is an exact replacement for the mouthpiece that comes with the Boundless CF or CFX, so in that regard it is five stars. However, the mouthpiece does have some design flaws. The actual mouthpiece where you draw from is an unusual shape and hard to clean inside.

VapeXhale EZ Load Bowls (ELB) - Pack of 4

Date: 03/03/2017 Emily
  • They do the job
  • I purchased these to use with a Boundless vape, as a mod that results in more convection. I was just surprised that the mesh was quite soft and could be smooshed easily, and not hard like the Arizer Extreme Q screens. I don't think these will last as long as them.

Digital Volcano Vaporizer w/ Easy Valve Starter Set

Date: 03/03/2017 Dave
  • Best quality
  • Love this desktop vape

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (4 Gram)

Date: 03/03/2017 AceJPR
  • Can't Live Without It Now
  • I'm using the Humidipak together with an airtight container (vacuum container) and it does a great job at keeping my herbs fresh. This is highly recommended for those who want to keep their vaping experience tip top.

Vitavac Vacuum Seal Container 0.06 Litre

Date: 03/03/2017 AceJPR
  • A Must Have!
  • I'm using Vacuum seal container to store my herbs together with Boveda Humidipak and it does a great job keeping them fresh and perfect for vaporizing (not too dry nor too moist). Plus the airtight feature keeps any odour from escaping the container.

Classic Volcano Vaporizer w/ Easy Valve Starter Set

Date: 03/02/2017 Kevin Bryan
  • Do it
  • The volcano and plenty are both great. Volcano is a lot prettier but a little bit more of a hassle. Regardless of what you choose, definitely buy from these guys. You can find them a little cheaper on eBay but these guys replaced an old davinci on warranty that I beat the fk out of - no problems whatsoever. I live in a very remote area and the cheapest shipping option arrived within days which is incredible given where I am. Support them.

Extreme Q All-Glass Mini Whip (for Balloons)

Date: 03/02/2017 Strop
  • Great improvement
  • Great addition to my favourite piece of equipment...

Mighty Screen Set

Date: 03/01/2017 Viva La Dal Segno
  • Genuine parts.
  • Overall this is a great product. The screens are genuine and do the job well. I withheld one star because it would be much better if the two different screens were sold separately from each other in my opinion. However, I give ausvapes 5 stars because they are a great company and are always happy to assist.

"AusVapes" Aluminium Stash Case- 76MM

Date: 03/01/2017 Viva La Dal Segno
  • Sleek, Sexy, Customizable, Affordable.
  • Very nice outcome for this product.

FlowerMate Screens - 2 Pack

Date: 03/01/2017 Amtam
  • Perfect
  • Excellent service. Arrived quickly and is absolutely perfect.

Plenty Normal Screen Set

Date: 03/01/2017 Eno
  • Useful item
  • Makes everything better. Very quick delivery makes for a happy customer.

Plenty Liquid Pad Set

Date: 03/01/2017 Eno
  • Essential Item
  • One of the most important components. Improves quality and efficiency of vape.

Magic Flight Launch Box Vaporizer

Date: 03/01/2017 Sam
  • Bloody Brilliant
  • Everything as advertised, fantastic product.

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 03/01/2017 Matthew
  • Great
  • Would recommend to my First Born

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 03/01/2017 Dicey
  • Great
  • Best Product of its kind going around. Well worth the Money

Silver Surfer Standard Glass Wand

Date: 02/28/2017 Makka
  • Sturdy and beautiful
  • Replaced one I dropped. Came very quickly from Australian Vaporizers. Even better than my original as it is a little narrower which I like as I don't vape a huge amount of herb.

Infyniti Panther Scale 50g x 0.01g - Wu-Tang Clan

Date: 02/28/2017 Michelle
  • Wu Tang scales
  • Excellent product and will be keeping as a collectors item

Infyniti Eclipse Scale 100g x 0.01g -Eazy-E

Date: 02/28/2017 Michelle
  • Easy E scales
  • These are collectors items almost too good to use

Infyniti Virus Scale 50g x 0.01g - Tupac

Date: 02/28/2017 Michelle
  • Tupac Scales
  • Excellent product with a lifetime warranty

Zen Rainbow Hard Bristle Pipe Cleaners - 44 pack

Date: 02/28/2017 Stranger
  • Good
  • Good quality pipe cleaners.

Kannastor GR8TR 56mm 6pc Grinder

Date: 02/28/2017 Stranger
  • Great grind
  • A pleasure to use. I've had a noticable improvement on the performance of my Plenty since purchasing this grinder.

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (4 Gram)

Date: 02/28/2017 Luke
  • Perfect humidity control with complete ease.
  • Perfect humidity control with complete ease. A must have addition to any and every herb enthusiasts kit. Super easy to use. Super quick to take affect. Freshen up, dry or wetten up - does it all and does it well. They last extremely long, too.

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (4 Gram)

Date: 02/28/2017 Flower Boy
  • Perfect for always fresh lower amounts
  • Best addition to everybody's kit. Keeps herbs as fresh as you could ask for much longer than traditional methods. Little dudes last ages and are perfect for smaller jars/containers.

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (8 Gram)

Date: 02/28/2017 Flower Boy
  • Excellent addition to every kit
  • The Boveda packs are tidy, neat and do an incredible job at keeping herbs at the perfect humidity. Whether it's to keep herbs fresh, less dry or less wet - it's perfect. An absolute treassure to stretch your herbs through the elements of time.

SLX v2 Ceramic Coated Herb Grinder - 62mm

Date: 02/28/2017 Daniel
  • Solid Grinder
  • Great all-round grinder, leaves herbs light and fluffy. Not as non stick as i was lead to believe, but the ceramic coating certainly helps.

  Loading...