Australian Vaporizers Reviews

In-Depth Customer Feedback, Real Product Information

We offer our customers the chance to review and rate any one of our large collection of products. This allows for in-depth customer feedback and ensures our customers have access to additional, real-life product information.

Listed below are just some of the many positive reviews we have received from our customers. Additional reviews can be found on individual product pages or our very own Australian Vaporizers Facebook fan page.

Arizer Air Mesh Screens - 10 Pack

Date: 06/23/2017 Adam
  • I use them to create a rise between the stem and the heating plate - helps prevent burning herb
  • These mesh screens are great to create a slight gap between the herb and heat plate of my Air. I found the herb burnt too easily when touching the plate, so I use them as spacers rather than to prevent herb coming into my mouth, as I don't have that problem

Arizer Solo Straight Glass Stem (Mouthpiece)

Date: 06/23/2017 Ads
  • Great stem. Packs a little more in than standard stems
  • This is a great stem. It seems to packs a little more in than standard length stems for some reason. The amount of air flow seems slightly greater too as the holes in the stem are also bigger than the standard stems I have been using.

Arizer Solo Vaporizer

Date: 06/22/2017 vonny
  • Very happy with this product
  • Great product

3.5 ml Glass Vial

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • great investment for anyone needing small solution
  • great product and a price thats too good to refuse!

Happy Daddy Baby Buddah - Stainless

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • highest quality and great product.
  • great tool with even better quality!

TightVac Vacuum Seal Container 0.29 Litre

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • great investment!!
  • great investment for anyone in need of a secure airtight storage solution.

Cannaline Stealth Smell Proof Bags - Small (15 pack)

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • what a steal!! must buy.
  • great product, low price. no complaints! recommend highly!

Grover's Sack Odor Proof Storage - Blackout Small

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • one of the best storage solutions
  • stealthy, sturdy great all round!

58mm x 19mm Aluminium Pollen Press (5 pc)

Date: 06/22/2017 Jeremy
  • great product
  • great little investment!

JyARz Glass-Lined Storage Container

Date: 06/22/2017 Jeremy
  • not a bad investment
  • bit pricey for what it is. good nonetheless.

MiniVac Vacuum Seal Container 0.12 Litre

Date: 06/22/2017 Jeremy
  • recommend!
  • strongly recommend this little bugger!

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (4 Gram)

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • great product
  • worth the money!

62% Boveda Humidipak - Humidity Control (8 Gram)

Date: 06/22/2017 limitless
  • great!
  • great for storage!

Space Case Medium Titanium Grinder 63mm - 2 pc.

Date: 06/22/2017 JB
  • Worth Every Cent
  • infinitely smoother and more consistent grind than the pyramid-tooth grinder i've been using the past 5 years. Very satisfying purchase!

Arizer Solo II Vaporizer

Date: 06/22/2017 Shane Webke
  • Solid
  • Great portable to use around the home and take on little missions. *Easy to clean, nice vapour production, fairly small and stealthy, build quality seems very legit and OH LORDY it's nice to finally use a vape with a proper battery for once. Now I don't have to worry about charging it after EVERY use!

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 06/22/2017 210times2
  • Excellent
  • Couldn't be happier with the mighty.

Space Case Medium Aluminium Grinder 63mm - 2 pc.

Date: 06/22/2017 Adam
  • Awesome! But how to I keep the rim clean?
  • I love this little grinder. I've used it nearly 12 times and it's so quick, easy and smooth. The grind is fine enough, for the most part. The problem I am encountering now though, is that resin is accumulating around the rim and I can feel it's no longer a smooth grind - it's sticky. I wonder if steel wool is the best way to clean it or not? Any suggestions appreciated. Ta!

Haze V3 Vaporizer

Date: 06/22/2017 Michael
  • Great all round porta vape
  • Great thing to have to be discrete and easy enough to use. I use it for my chronic back pain, and having some herb thru it is so much better to ease almost 80% of my pain away. Had mine nearly a year now bloody great item still.

Boundless CF Vaporizer

Date: 06/22/2017 Mick
  • Great portable vaporiser
  • Great portable vaporiser, best performance for its price. Holds plenty and heats up fast. A better option than a pen type vape. Battery life isn't great, once it drops below 40% it drops quickly.

Plenty Vaporizer

Date: 06/22/2017 Ben
  • better than expected
  • have been using the plenty a few days now great product this is my first vaporizer all my concerns about switching have been silenced buy the reducer though you will save on product…very happy and quick postage too thanks..

FlowerMate V5.0S Vaporizer by Vapormax

Date: 06/22/2017 Val
  • Happy as
  • Once I worked out how to turn it on, 5 quick presses of the button away she went and I am so happy with it. And the cheap price was a bonus.

Space Case Small Titanium Grinder 50mm - 4 pc.

Date: 06/21/2017 sh
  • awesome consistency
  • after researching the options, this one seemed to be the go- despite the cost. in using it- i agree with everything i read- consistency, ease, engineering- all of it 5 star!!

Mighty Car Adapter

Date: 06/21/2017 Darren
  • Charges very quick
  • Charges very quick

Capsule Caddy - Storz & Bickel

Date: 06/21/2017 Darren
  • Very Stealthy
  • A must for public use

Magazine With 8 Pcs. Dosing Capsule

Date: 06/21/2017 Darren
  • So convenient
  • This makes vaping in public so easy

Pax 2 Vaporizer

Date: 06/20/2017 Treyana
  • Best money I've spent in ages!
  • Best quality, best feeling, best efficiency, best accessibility, just so easy and good to use, and with the 10 year warranty I feel comfortable and secure with my purchase

Firefly 2 Vaporizer

Date: 06/20/2017 jackel
  • best in class
  • an amazing experience worth every cent, cost is high but for very good reason it saves you time and money down the line, its an investment and well worth it, use less and save more for the same output.

Small Aluminium Keychain Stash

Date: 06/20/2017 kristy
  • Good
  • Good value

32mm x 25mm Apple Bags - Heart Print - 100 Pack

Date: 06/20/2017 Kristt
  • Good
  • Very happy with product

72% Boveda Humidipak - 12 Pack (60 Gram)

Date: 06/20/2017 Matthew
  • Good pack depending on seal of humidor
  • An easy way to humidify a humidor. Depending on humidor seal this pack may be too moist if you have a great seal in which get the 69%rh packs, if less than perfect seal the 72% the may be what you need.

69% Boveda Humidipak - 12 Pack (60 Gram)

Date: 06/20/2017 Matthew
  • Great Humidifier
  • A great and easy way to humidify a humidor. Easy to use and great customer service. 2 way device so keeps the the level rock solid.

Plenty Vaporizer

Date: 06/20/2017 Johnno
  • Great vapor
  • Product is outstanding. Ticks all the boxes. Very happy customer.

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 06/20/2017 Ben
  • As good as it claims
  • My first true vaporizer. (first being a genie) Got here when they said, came with munchies, and works flawlessly. Couldn't ask for anything better, thank you.

Generic Glass Mouthpiece - Flowermate V5.0

Date: 06/20/2017 Rozzie
  • Easy website to use, fast service, great product.
  • Easy website to use, fast service, great product.

Generic Glass Mouthpiece - Flowermate V5.0

Date: 06/20/2017 Rozzie
  • Easy website to use, fast service, great product.
  • Easy website to use, fast service, great product.

Mighty Wear and Tear Set

Date: 06/20/2017 Darren
  • Great Value
  • This is a must buy, you'll eventually need it all and the value is obvious

Mighty Vaporizer

Date: 06/20/2017 Darren
  • Best portable Vape on the market
  • 10/10 would recommend...

62% Boveda Humidipak - 10 Pack (8 Gram)

Date: 06/19/2017 John
  • A must have, does as promised
  • It does ensure that your aromatics have even moisture in the center of your material. It just plain works, buy with confidence.

Arizer Stem Caps - 4 Pack

Date: 06/19/2017 rusty
  • Excellent accessory
  • A top addition to the arizer solo/air setup. Perfect for pre prep for on the go/ travelling etc.

14mm GonG Adapter for Arizer Solo and Air

Date: 06/19/2017 rusty
  • Disappointed
  • Effective in function, robust top end, very fragile easy flow end . Broke when removed from solo after first use. Took the precaution of pre heating unit before insertion. I think it would be much stronger without easy flow.

Plenty Vaporizer

Date: 06/19/2017 MIKEY G
  • TOP NOTCH
  • Awesome product. Quality vape. Thumbs up!

Plenty Filling Chamber Reducer

Date: 06/18/2017 Geoffrey
  • Excellent
  • Excellent quality A1 products

Plenty Wear & Tear Set

Date: 06/18/2017 Geoffrey
  • Quality products by volcano again
  • You just have to have it

Plenty Vaporizer

Date: 06/18/2017 Geoffrey
  • Quality
  • Quality efficient easy vape I am happy

Magic Flight Launch Box Glass Stem / Mouthpiece - 2 pack

Date: 06/17/2017 Dee
  • A bit larger?
  • Love the glass stem, even if they aren't the cheapest. One thing: the new stem seems to be larger, had to carve out a bit of the "native" mouthpiece to make it fit securely.

Magic Flight Gold Cell Battery Set

Date: 06/17/2017 Dee
  • Fit for Purposse
  • These seem to do the job and charge back up quickly. Nice that they are gold, to set them apart from others. I have bought comparable batteries at around half the price, but it is nice not to have to peel the protective cover off. They do the job.

I-Tal Hemp Wick - Small

Date: 06/17/2017 Daniel Son
  • Wax On, Wax Off
  • Works fine, much nicer than tasting butane!

Extreme Q *NEW* Balloon Kit

Date: 06/17/2017 ric
  • great
  • well designed!

Pink Lotus Leaf

Date: 06/17/2017 Ric
  • excellent
  • The effects are obvious and the taste is beautiful

Arizer Solo II Vaporizer

Date: 06/16/2017 G-UniT
  • wunderbar
  • Ive used many vapes before, but this is my first portable vape and I've got to say what a delight this is. I was expecting less power but was pleasantly surprised with the clouds it produced.

  Loading...